Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • The Who
  • 2007-06-24
  • Out Here in the (Muddy) Fields
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Glastonbury
  • N/A
  • England
  • DVD
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • Groovinpict
  • 13th of September 2008
  • The Who "Out Here In The (Muddy) Fields" 24th June 2007 Glastonbury England Video Source: BBC2 TV > DVB-T Freeview > Pinnacle PCTV 300i > Pinnacle MediaCenter2 Audio Source: BBC2 TV > Sky DigiBox > SA Recorded DVD > DVD Decryptor > AC3 Video: PAL 720x576 25fps 3526kbps aVBR Aspect Ratio: 16:9 Widescreen Audio: Dolby Digital AC3 48khz 256kbps A Gold Hawk DVD Production [GH_DVD_WHO_017] Menu's and Chapters added by hntgzr DVD Playlist: 01 - Introduction 02 - I Can't Explain 03 - The Seeker 04 - Anyway Anyhow Anywhere 05 - Fragments 06 - Who Are You 07 - Behind Blue Eyes 08 - Baba O'Riley 09 - The Relay 10 - You Better You Bet 11 - My Generation 12 - Won't Get Fooled Again 13 - The Kids Are Alright 14 - Pinball Wizard 15 - Amazing Journey 16 - Sparks 17 - See Me Feel Me 18 - T & Theatre Notes: No recompression or re-encoding took place with the Glastonbury video. The audio, however, on the original DVB-T feed contained a few anomolies, so I have taken the audio source from an alternative recording. It is therefore, not the original MP2 feed, but an AC3 feed recorded via a Standalone DVD Recorder. The video is glitch-free except for one tiny moment during Won't Get Fooled Again. This glitch happens when the camera is panning the site and therefore won't really spoil your viewing enjoyment! They did not play Cry If You Want towards the end of My Generation nor did they play the alternate ending to Won't Get Fooled Again. The broadcast was not live and therefore there is no gap between Won't Get Fooled Again and The Kids Are Alright as at this point the Who would have left the stage. Artwork and MD5 Verification Files all included. If this is shared elsewhere please leave this text and all other files intact, thank you! Brought to you by: Long Live Rock Music Downloads FREE TRADE ONLY NOT FOR SALE Enjoy! hntgzr