Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2002-06-27
  • Good To Be Home
  • Wembley Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Wembley
  • Middlesex
  • England
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • Groovinpict
  • 26th of August 2008
  • Roger Waters Wembley Arena Wembley, Middlesex, England June 27, 2002 Good To Be Home Free Range Pigs (FRP CDR-026/27) Disc One: 1. In The Flesh 2. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives 3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) 4. Mother 5. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert 6. Southampton Dock 7. Pigs On The Wing (Part 1) 8. Dogs 9. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts I-V) 11. Welcome To The Machine 12. Wish You Were Here 13. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts VI-IX) Disc Two: 1. Speak To Me/Breathe 2. Time 3. Money 4. 5:06 AM (Every Stranger's Eyes) 5. Perfect Sense (Parts 1 and 2) 6. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range 7. It's A Miracle 8. Amused To Death 9. Brain Damage 10. Eclipse 11. Introductions 12. Say Cheese 13. Comfortably Numb 14. Flickering Flame 15. Ambient Music Band: Roger Waters Vocals, Guitar, Bass Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Bass, Vocals Snowy White Guitar Chester Kamen Guitar, Vocals Andy Wallace Keyboards Harry Waters Keyboards, Guitar Graham Broad Drums Nick Mason Drums (Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun) Norbert Stachel Saxophone, Irish Flute Katie Kissoon Vocals PP Arnold Vocals Carol Kenyan Vocals Comments: Requires 2 80 Minute CDR's. This is the most dynamic show that we've have heard out of the 2002 audience recordings. The sonic energy just hits you right in the face with the first note that Roger plays. This show is, without a doubt, our favorite of the tour. The show was taped by Taped by MaRDyCk/Xave from Block A4, Row 4, Seat 48. A very nice recording that captures the smallest nuances of the music. Strings and Piano seem to rise to the top of this recording. Quite rare for an audience recording, indeed. There is a short break between tracks 9 and 10 during the first set for a disc change, with no loss of music. Other than that, this is as complete an ITF 2002 show that you can expect to find. It even includes the post-show ambient music and Wembley Arena announcements. Roger introduces the band and his entire crew, since this is the last full show of the In The Flesh 2002 World Tour. Technical Notes: The lineage of this show is as follows: Sony MZ-N1>Aiwa Mic>Sony MDSJB940>Optical Link>Philips CDR785>CDR>EAC>SHN. Credits: Jim Canale ( and Free Range Pigs would like to thank the following people for their contributions to this effort: Xave for donating a beautiful recording for all of us to enjoy. The Pentagon Pig for providing Project Coordination and Quality Assurance. The Hirsute Swine for providing Tree Admin Services. Busy Day Productions for providing such beautiful Artwork. Without these guys, none of this would have been possible.