Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pete Townshend
  • 1998-08-15
  • A Day in the Garden
  • Yasgur's Farm
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Bethel
  • NY
  • USA
  • DVD
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • Groovinpict
  • 23rd of September 2008
  • Pete Townshend and Friends "A Day In The Garden" 15th August 1998 Yasgur's Farm Bethel NY Source: Pro-Shot > C-Band Satellite Feed > SVHS > SA Recorded > PC Authored Video: NTSC 720x480 29.97fps 9305/6151kbps aVBR Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Generic Audio: Dolby Digital 48khz 256kbps A GoldHawk DVD Production [GH_DVD_WHO_022] Disc 1 Tracklisting: 01 - Introduction 02 - On The Road Again 03 - A Little Is Enough 04 - Save It For Later 05 - Drowned 06 - Anyway Anyhow Anywhere 07 - You Better You Bet 08 - Behind Blue Eyes Disc 2 Tracklisting: 01 - I Am An Animal 02 - Now And Then 03 - Going Up The Country 04 - Eyesight To The Blind 05 - Heart To Hang Onto 06 - North Country Girl (On The Borderline) 07 - Let My Love Open The Door 08 - The Kids Are Alright 09 - Band Intro's 10 - The Acid Queen 11 - Won't Get Fooled Again 12 - Magic Bus 13 - See Me Feel Me Notes: Dedicated to Kevin Gilbert. Many thanks to JohnnyVirgil for sharing and to Gold Hawk for authoring! Billed as "Pete Townshend and Friends". Pete Townshend on Guitar & Vocals, Tracy Langram on Guitar & Vocals, Peter Hope-Evans on Harmonica & Jew's Harp, Jon Carin on Keyboards & Vocals, Chucho Merchan on Bass and Jodi Linscott on Percussion. Yasgur's farm is the site of the original 1969 Woodstock Festival in Bethel, NY. The show was broadcast live via the Internet by I Am Animal & The Acid Queen sung by Pete Townshend and Tracy Langram (a dance captain and assistant choreographer for some of the Tommy plays. Pete heard her sing, and brought her along on this mini 3-show tour); Heart To Hang Onto sung by Pete, Tracy Langram and Jon Carin; Going Up The Country and Eyesight To The Blind featured Taj Mahal. See Me Feel Me was sung with a local 26-piece gospel choir (The Soul Saving Station). Very good, almost excellent video and audio quality. This DVD is an upgrade over a previous version I authored. Artwork and MD5 Verification File included. If this is shared elsewhere please leave this text and all other files intact, thank you! Brought to you by: Long Live Rock Music Downloads FREE TRADE ONLY NOT FOR SALE Enjoy! hntgzr