Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1977-01-27
  • Heartbeat, Pigmeat (MOLM)
  • Festhalle
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Frankfurt
  • N/A
  • Germany
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • MuabDib
  • 25th of September 2008
  • Artist: Pink Floyd Venue: Frankfurt Festhalle Date: 27Jan77 Title: Heartbeat, Pigmeat Label: Man of Leisure Music (MoLM) Source: MoLM vinyl archives Fourth performance of 55 Animals Tour Concerts. Second night of two gigs at the Frankfurt venue. Mastered to disc from a meticulously preserved vinyl source by Flynn of Man of Leisure Music (MoLM). Marbled grey and charcoal discs, first released in 1987 by Crazy Diamond Productions, and titled "Welcome to the Machine." Nice picture of Dave on the cover and Mr. Screen on the back. Components: Sony PS-LX250H turntable, running through a Sony STR-DE895 receiver with an optical connection to a Harman/Kardon CDR26 component burner. LP> PS-LX250H> STR-DE895> HK CDR26> EAC> SHN Comments: From the condition of the vinyl to the clarity and fullness of sound, this roio is a must for serious collectors of Pink Floyd's 1977 Animals Tour. While it's an incomplete show (90% of Sheep is missing and there are no encores), it's arguably the best sounding source from this specific date. With all the totally unknown gen source stuff in circulation, here's a SHN of the real deal. Roger does not "number" this show during Pigs (3do). DISC ONE: side one 1.) end of Sheep 1:59 2.) Pigs on the Wing, pt 1 1:32 3.) Dogs 18:51 side two 4.) Pigs on the Wing, pt 2 3:44 5.) Pigs (3 different ones) 16:43 disc one total time: 42:53 side three 1.) SOYCD parts 1-5 9:33 2.) Welcome to the Machine 8:14 3.) Have a Cigar 6:07 side four 4.) Wish You Were Here 6:25 5.) SOYCD parts 6-9 15:40 disc two total time: 46:05 TOTAL PLAYING TIME: 88:58 dcb3f3e0a6db5687f241009bc6c68d0 *01 End of Sheep.shn 6a64f05487bb6ad15a3911626991d511 *02 PotWpt1.shn 976eb35297f5ebfbccedb524bc9de4ea *03 Dogs.shn 91ee16a7ba5fb6bcc4456091207879ef *04 PotWpt2.shn cf314dc27fbf90b760b318dea1642291 *05 Pigs (3do).shn 5d74d56e961c77663372dca8f9e705e4 *01 SOYCD 1-5.shn 30f60361daada6d89c311e6557f62f07 *02 WttM.shn ef4e5a5714f06058094e09c0e7ff940f *03 Have a Cigar.shn 2efe929688e91207307153039da6f208 *altWYWH.shn 056fff424ce2acb428fd4ce3fb779e20 *05 SOYCD 6-9.shn