Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Tom Petty
  • 1983-03-17
  • Untitled
  • Market Square Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Indianapolis
  • IN
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • Smile
  • 28th of September 2008
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Market Square Arena-Indianapolis, Indiana USA March 17, 1983 Lineage: Audience Master > 1st Genration > Sony TC WE 435 > MacBook Pro > Peak Pro XT 5.2 (Indexing/Editing) > xACT 1.59 > Flac Taper: SH Disc One 01 One Story Town 02 Listen To Her Heart 03 A Thing About You 04 You Got Lucky 05 I Need To Know 06 Don't Do Me Like That 07 Here Comes My Girl 08 Change Of Heart 09 The Waiting 10 Hang On Sloopy 11 Straight Into Darkness 12 Woman In Love Disc Two 01 Kings Road 02 Breakdown 03 Refugee 04 Shout 05 American Girl Great performance and outstanding recording, taped by a long ago trading partner that I unfortunately lost touch with over the years due to numerous moves we both had at about the same time. This one won't disappoint, an excellent taping job all the way around, no missing music or banter and consistent levels throughout. The music is up close and right in your face, you really feel like you're on about the 5th row. Minimal to no intrusive crowd noise, I cranked it this morning on the Def Tech Towers after I transferred it and knew it needed a share after listening to one song. Thanks to my long ago trading and taping comrade, SH, for supplying the tape so many decades ago. And for all my new (and old) friends enjoy, it's a keeper! MJK5510