Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3    -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Tom Petty
  • 1997-02-07
  • Untitled
  • The Fillmore
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • San Francisco
  • CA
  • USA
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • Smile
  • 28th of September 2008
  • Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers 2/7/97 (the last of a series of 20 shows) Venue: The Fillmore, San Fransisco, CA Disc 1: Around & Around Jammin' Man Runnin' Down a Dream Time is on my Side Call Me the Breeze Cabin Down Below Diddy Wash Diddy Slaughter on 10th Avenue Listen to Her Heart I Won't Back Down The Date I Had With That Old Homecoming Queen I Found my Baby * Serves You Right to Suffer * Boogie Chillin' * Disc 2: It's Good to be King Green Onions You are my Sunshine There Ain't No Sunshine On the Street I Want you Back Again Little Maggie Walls Angel Dream Guitar Boogie Shuffle Even the Losers American Girl You Really Got Me Country Farm You Wreck Me Disc 3: Shakin' All Over Mary Jane's Last Dance You Don't Know How it Feels I Got a Woman Free Fallin' Gloria Bye Bye Johnny Satisfaction Louie Louie It's All Over Now All Right for Now * w/ John Lee Hooker