Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Tom Petty
  • 2006-06-21
  • Untitled
  • Tweeter Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Mansfield
  • MA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • Smile
  • 28th of September 2008
  • Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tweeter Center Mansfield, MA 6/21/06 CD 1 Intro/Listen To Her Heart^ You Don't Know How It Feels I Won't Back Down Free Fallin' Saving Grace Last Dance With Mary Jane I'm A Man (Yardbirds Cover) Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac Cover) Handle With Care (Traveling Wilburys) Band Intro's / Stop Draggin' My Heart Around * I Need To Know * CD 2 Tom Speaks / Fooled Again (I Don't Like It) Square One Insider * Learning To Fly * Don't Come Around Here No More * Refugee Runnin Down A Dream You Wreck Me Mystic Eyes (with House in the Woods tease) American Girl* * w/ Stevie Nicks ^ = Slight Cut In Track Only Error in disc Audience Is Loud At Times But A Damn Fine Recording Of A Great Concert IMO !!!!!! Enjoy !!!!!!Do Not Sell This Recording Or Encode it to a lossy format such as MP3!!!!!! This Recording Is For Sharing And Trade Purposes Only!!! LAWN CSB>CSB Batt Box>Sony Hi-MD MZ-RH910>WAV>WAVLAB/Edit>Flac Recorded & Encoded By Benny Blanco This is untouched if anyone feels they can clean it up a bit feel free to I wont take offense as its my first Recording all i ask is please list me as the orginal recorder and do not encode to a lossy format :) Enjoy 56648caa01d4082a2ade29b772fcbc10 *D1T1.Intro-Listen To Her Heart.flac 5e1b57fde11a78c4eb22a105217a5070 *D1T10.Band Intro's - Stop Dragging My Heart Around (Feat Stevie Nicks).flac fbd20cf58c6ddff218aa8a52df9e0917 *D1T11.I Need To Know (Feat Stevie Nicks).flac 5f23dbed4ca4c255b0fe852fd65a5eef *D1T2.You Don't Know How It Feels.flac 011ce7f1168e5da074cc27a0f43ea0e4 *D1T3.I Wont Back Down.flac a19ad0b8bef1d1952757112aed8a32a7 *D1T4.Free Fallin'.flac f3b32761cdfab70c6a555525983f709e *D1T5.Saving Grace.flac 9aab4b998853514d04272d4116bc6137 *D1T6.Last Dance With Mary Jane.flac 341d3357186c65019e0b0d9de050ecf8 *D1T7.I'm A Man (Yardbirds Cover).flac 70ba8a2b418f43c7e3593e04b116c88a *D1T8.Oh Well (Fleetwood Mac Cover).flac 4eca79c9136f914305b6758408c03b53 *D1T9.Handle With Care (Traveling Wilburys).flac 68eeef28bb5a3ba2beac80d260215a51 *D2T1.Tom Speaks - Fooled Again (I Don't Like It).flac 4fb101eb5ba2b767e169ef64174a3585 *D2T10.American Girl.flac a765ed27810f8fc497835f8e3a91b2a3 *D2T2.Square One.flac 8e9053ff6a0ec8cddf9b0ff73a5b761c *D2T3.Insider (Feat Stevie Nicks).flac c402a1ab53c0b6c451e8e86eb2229172 *D2T4. Learning To Fly (Feat. Stevie Nicks).flac 3a257a6fea39aba3642abdacb8cf96d7 *D2T5. Don't Come Around Here No More.flac 382156bd87ff29de47aee957c00d0157 *D2T6.Refugee.flac 36449db5377cd3ded4655766697cf2a4 *D2T7.Runnin Down A Dream.flac 4891a9fd11e15c883ad7b8b5f98e93eb *D2T8.You Wreck Me.flac 9c231aae4fcf57edd0659872072aac8f *D2T9.Mystic Eyes (With House In The Woods Tease).flac