Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Neil Young
  • 1982-10-08
  • Rock Rock 'n' Roll Can Never Die
  • Scandinavium
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Goteborg
  • N/A
  • Sweden
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • Harm
  • 29th of September 2008
  • Neil Young & The Trans Band Scandinavium, Gothenburg, Sweden October 8th 1982 "Rock'N Roll Can Never Die (RR 3582)" LP => CDR LP 1, side a: Cinnamon Girl Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere Southern Man Computer Age If You Got Love LP 1, side b: Are You Ready For The Country? Soul Of A Woman A Little Thing Called Love Old Man The Needle And The Damage Done The Old Laughing Lady/Guilty Train After The Gold Rush LP 2, side a: Transformer Man Beggars Day Sample And Hold Hey Hey, My My Like A Hurricane LP 2, side b: Comes A Time Sugar Mountain Mr. Soul Trans Band: Neil Young - vocals, guitar, keyboards, vocoder Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, keyboards, vocals Nils Lofgren - guitar, accordion, keyboards, vocals, vocoder Joe Lala - piano Bruce Palmer - bass Larry Cragg - banjo Ralph Molina - drums, vocals Joel Bernstein - vocoder,synclavier This is the bootleg "Rock'N Roll Can Never Die (RR 3582)". Bought it back in December 1982. It's about as good as you could get it back in those days. Scan of the cover and ticket enclosed.