Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Neil Young
  • 1999-04-24
  • An Evening with Neil Young
  • Tower Theatre
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Upper Darby
  • PA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Excellent
  • Harm
  • 1st of October 2008
  • Neil Young 04-24-1999, Tower Theatre, Upper Darby, Pennsylvania (near Philadelphia) Solo The "Shut Up Asshole" show With Neil getting ready to tour with CSNY and having to share the stage with those other guys, I thought this would be a good time to offer up a solo show. The essence of Neil Young really comes through on those rare occasions when he's up on the stage by himself. Throughout the 1999 solo tour, audiences were generally quiet and resepectful, the big exception being Las Vegas. So therefore, the recordings from this tour are generally excellent. However, during this show, one audience member got on Neil's nerves at one point, giving the show its unofficial title. I won't spoil it for you by providing details -- you can hear it for yourself. When this show was being traded around in 1999, a lot of copies had gaps, cuts or fades between tracks. This one does not. If you recognize this as your work and can provide taping details, please do so. Artwork is included in the download. Enjoy, Clyde the Camel ___________________ CDR from trade > EAC > WAV > FLAC DISC ONE 1 Tell Me Why 2 Looking Forward 3 War Of Man 4 Out Of Control 5 Albuquerque 6 World On A String 7 Don't Let It Bring You Down 8 Philadelphia 9 Love Is A Rose 10 Daddy Went Walkin' DISC TWO 1 Distant Camera 2 The Last Trip To Tulsa 3 Southern Pacific 4 Old Man 5 Long May You Run 6 Harvest Moon 7 Slowpoke 8 The Needle And The Damage Done 9 After The Gold Rush 10 Good To See You Again 11 Red Sun 12 Sugar Mountain 13 Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere Tour : 1999 An Evening with Neil Young Solo Tour - East Coast Neil Young - vocals, guitar, banjo, keyboards, harmonica