Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Joe Satriani
  • 1990-03-30
  • Untitled
  • Orpheum Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Boston
  • MA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Cygnals
  • 4th of October 2008
  • Joe Satriani 1990-03-30 Orpheum Theater Boston, Ma Setlist: Disc 1: 01.Flying In A Blue Dream 02.Ice Nine 03.Cant Slow Down 04.The Crush Of Love 05.One Big Rush 06.Circles 07.Lords Of Karma 08.I Believe 09.Bass Solo 10.Hordes Of Locusts 11.Always With Me, Always With You 12.Drum Solo 13.Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing Disc 2: 01.Back To Shalla Bal 02.Big Bad Moon 03.Satch Boogie 04.Surfing With The Alien/The Jam 05.Memories No Artwork Available Audience Recording Unknown Lineage> EAC> Traders Helper> Flac 8> you! Decent Recording Ex- quality Enjoy! I noticed the track list was a little off so I corrected it. - Cygnals A special Thanks goes out to those who taped & shared this show. I attended this show so it's a special recording for me and brings back an evening of great memories. Thanks! Cygnals