Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Frank Sinatra & Friends
  • 1959-05-14
  • Frank And Dean's Hollywood Party
  • Boom Town Show
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Hollywood
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • Smile
  • 4th of October 2008
  • Frank Sinatra & Friends "Frank And Dean's Hollywood Party" May 14, 1959 The Share Inc. Boom Town Show, Hollywood, CA MAG Records Notes: Tracks 12-15 1955-02-03 Manhattan Center, NYC, NY Disc 1: The Share Girls (Janet Leigh, Jo Stafford, Jun Hutton)/Dean Martin: 01. Parody on: I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan/Parody on: From This Moment On Dean Martin: 02. Almost Like Being In Love Sammy Davis Jr: 03. Birth Of The Blues Dean Martin: 04. They Didn't Believe Me/Comedy/Try A Little Tenderness 05. You Made Me Love You/It Had To Be You/Nevertheless 06. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 07. Volare Frank & Dean: 08. Medley: Too Marvelous For Words A Foggy Day When You're Smiling Come Fly With Me I Can't Give You Anything But Love 09. We're Glad That We're Italian (Parody On: We Ought To Be In Pictures) The Share Boys (Jack Benny, Tony Curtis, Sammy Davis Jr.): 10. Parody on: Taking A Chance On Love Milton Berle and Dean Martin: 11. Introductions/Auction/Kirk Douglas Banjo Instrumental (Bye Bye Blues) 12. Martin Block Introduces Tommy Dorsey Tommy Dorsey Introduces Frank Sinatra: 13. I'll Never Smile Again Frank Sinatra: 14. Oh, Look At Me Now 15. This Love Of Mine