Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Keb Mo & Robert Cray
  • 2007-08-10
  • Live at Isleta Lakes
  • Isleta Lakes
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Albuquerque
  • NM
  • USA
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • sundeep
  • 4th of October 2008
  • Source- ZOOM -H4 Handy recorder> 24 bit, 44.1 KhZ Transfer- USB>My hard drive>SONAR 5. 0 Producer>16 Bit>Wave splitter>TLH to encode wave into FLAC>TLH checksums Recorded by -sundeep Special thanks to A. Zuniga for the tickets, and D. Baca. Released by Evil Hub Productions -EHP-CDR-003 KEB' MO' -Live at Ysleta Lakes 2007-08-10 1. Rita 2. More than One Way Home 3. Walk Back In 4. Thats Not Love 5. Am I Wrong? 6. The Itch 7. Stand up (and be strong) 8. Everybody knows his name -Tribute to the King (BB King) w/Robert Cray 9. France 10. Shave Yo' Legs 11.Whole Nutha' Thang 12. Crowd -Calling for Keb' Mo' and Robert Cray 13. She Just Wants to Dance w/ Robert Cray 14. Standin at the Station w/ Robert Cray 15. Bright Lights, Big City w/Robert Cray KEB' MO's BAND: Les Falconer III - Drums Reggie McBride - Bass Jeff Paris -Keyboard Clayton Gibb - Guitar Kevin Moore (Keb' Mo') - vocals, guitar Seating Location: Dead Center between the 2 center stacks. Comments: This is the same show as Robert Cray -Live at Ysleta Lakes. This is the Keb' Mo' set. Robert Cray Joins Keb' Mo' for about 4 songs. This is the raw recording. I have no artwork yet for this show, and if someone wishes to contribute, I would be greatful. Thanks Enjoy Sundeep