Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Robert Cray & Keb Mo
  • 2007-08-23
  • T-1601
  • Chateau Ste Winery
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Woodinville
  • WA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • Marooned
  • 4th of October 2008
  • Keb' Mo' - Robert Cray RC-KM 2007-08-23 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Woodinville, WA (T-1621) Original recording by Mooner Source - Core Sound Cardioid mics (bass rolloff filter) Microtrack 24/96 (24 bit 44.1 kHz) WAV > Wave Lab 5 > Roxio Easy Media Creator 9 > Audacity > CD Wave Editor 16 bit 44.1 kHz > FLAC The source recording for this release is from the quy who recorded it, Mooner. He provided the raw unprocessed wav files and asked me to work on it and release it as one of my T releases. The source recording was made with the levels set too high resulting in a crackling noise during the loud passages. I fixed this problem and balanced the channels. I also equalized the recording bringing out the high frequencies and cut back on the bass. I checked and eliminated DC offset. I have included an edits removed file which contains all the sound from the edits made when sound was deleted or patched. Also included are crackle removed sample and raw source sample files. If you burn as audio don't include these files on the audio disc. I split the recording into seperate tracks. I did the editing, mastering (tweaking) and artwork for this version of this release. Please keep the text file and artwork, unaltered, together with the FLAC's. ROBERT CRAY BAND Robert Cray -Guitar, Vocals Kevin Hayes - Drums Jim Pugh - Keyboards Karl Sevareid - Bass Guitar 1. (pre show music) 2. Back Door Slam 3. Poor Johnny 4. Our Last Time 5. Bad Influence 6. Twenty 7. Right Next Door (because of me) 8. 12 Year Old Boy (with Keb' Mo') 9. She's Gone 10. The One In The Middle 11. (band introduction) 12. I'm Walkin' ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ KEB' MO's BAND Les Falconer III - Drums Reggie McBride - Bass Jeff Paris -Keyboard Clayton Gibb - Guitar Kevin Moore (Keb' Mo') - vocals, guitar 1. Baby Scratch My Back w/ Keb' Mo' (Slim Harpo-cover) 2. Rita 3. More than One Way Home 4. Walk Back In 5. That's Not Love 6. Am I Wrong? 7. The Itch 8. (band introduction) 9. Stand Up (and be strong) 10. Bring Your Sweet Lovin' (bring it on home to me) 11. France 12. Shave Yo' Legs 13. Whole Nutha' Thang 14. Standin' At The Station w/ Robert Cray Don't rename directories or file names if you share this. My concern is that when people rename them they drop information like date, venue, location, T number. This information is useful to others when searching for or deciding which version of a show they want or already have. RC-KM 2007-08-23 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Woodinville, WA (T-1621) km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 01.flac 30.23 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 02.flac 38.84 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 03.flac 31.16 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 04.flac 45.46 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 05.flac 25.11 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 06.flac 24.27 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 07.flac 37.55 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 08.flac 4.86 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 09.flac 31.37 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 10.flac 45.12 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 11.flac 25.45 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 12.flac 40.36 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 13.flac 43.89 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) 14.flac 40.18 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) crackle removed sample.flac 2.40 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) DISC.JPG 527.20 KB km2007-08-23 (T-1621) raw source sample.flac 9.27 MB km2007-08-23 (T-1621)edits removed.flac 11.97 MB RC-KM 2007-08-23 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Woodinville, WA (T-1621).md5 RC-KM 2007-08-23 Chateau Ste. Michelle Winery Woodinville, WA (T-1621).txt rc-km2007-08-23 (T-1621) BACK.JPG 1.68 MB rc-km2007-08-23 (T-1621) FRONT.JPG 711.05 KB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 01.flac 11.48 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 02.flac 42.08 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 03.flac 44.74 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 04.flac 57.75 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 05.flac 30.88 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 06.flac 51.85 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 07.flac 43.07 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 08.flac 83.83 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 09.flac 31.78 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 10.flac 53.99 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 11.flac 3.98 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) 12.flac 45.65 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) crackle removed sample.flac 2.20 MB rc2007-08-23 (T-1621) DISC.JPG 531.41 KB Don't alter the sound of this recording. The T releases are not to be used as a source for anyones so called remastering projects. If you really want to do something find a better quality recording of the show and work from that. Don't just take what I have worked on and screw with it For Trade or Give Away Only - Do Not Sell - Do Not Encode As MP3 Virus Files - MD or any other format which degrades the quality of the recording. October 26, 2007 T________