Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Tesla
  • 2008-03-01
  • Tesla 2008-03-01
  • Piere's
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Fort Wayne
  • IN
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • WildThing
  • 5th of October 2008
  • Tesla 3-1-08 Piere's Fort Wayne,IN Time : 105:28 Quality: A Taped: Sonic Studios Dsm-6s> Battery Box > Iriver H120 Transferred: Iriver H120 > Usb > Magix Audio Cleaning Lab > Wav > Flac By : MarkE Setlist: Disc 1 Cumin' Atcha Live Into The Now Modern Day Cowboy EZ Come EZ Go Gettin' Better Heaven's Trail Mama's Fool Hang Tough Dear Private Ledbetter Love Song What You Give Disc 2 Heaven 911 Rock Bottom Signs Encore Little Suzi Edison's Medicine Another great show from a great band... Jeff was recovering from the flu, and sounded real good.. Seemed like he was just about over it.. Frank was a monster guitarist as always, and these guy really know how to keep the fans happy. Even got an "Ez Come Ez Go" as well... Into the Now really rocked as too... This recording came out excellent. I was about 20 feet from the left stack, and it is really really good.... Download this and support the band!!! MarkE