Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Styx
  • 2007-09-19
  • Live In Albuquerque
  • Journal Pavilion
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Albuquerque
  • NM
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • sundeep
  • 5th of October 2008
  • STYX -LIVE IN ALBUQUERQUE-2007-09-19 Source- ZOOM -H4 Handy recorder> 24 bit, 44.1 KhZ Transfer- USB>My hard drive>Wave splitter>TLH to encode wave into FLAC> Mastered by ' T ' TLH checksums Recorded by -sundeep Artwork by - sundeep Special thanks to J. Gutierrez. Echoes Hub Logos used with kind permission from Kluane, Lakesidemaiden, and Groovinpict Released by Evil Hub Productions -EHP-CDR-005 TRACK LISTING: DISC 1 - 1. Pre show music 2. Blue Collar Man 3. The Grand Illusion 4. Lorelei 5. One with Everything 6. Keyboard Solo 7. I am the Walrus 8. Too much time on my hands 9. Midnight Ride 10. Crystal Ball DISC 2 - 11. Fooling Yourself 12. Miss America 13. Come Sail Away 14. Everything All the time 15. Hang Man 16. Farewell to Albuquerque STYX IS: Tommy Shaw - Vocal/Guitar Lawrence Gowan - Keyboards/Vocal Ricky Phillips - Bass Todd Sucherman-Drums J Y Young - Lead Guitar/Vocals Seating Location: Grass Seats - left of center of main stacks. Comments: The show was a unique experience. I was surprised with the clarity of the recording considering the location of the seats. There is some fading in and out, due to people moving around. There was also some wind noise that thankfully is only prominent between songs. Overall an enjoyable experience - specially if you are a STYX fan. PLEASE DO NOT ALTER ANY PART OF THIS RECORDING INCLUDING ARTWORK AND TEXT FILES. THEY ARE THERE AT MY DISCRETION, AND HOPEFULLY YOU DOWNLOAD AND ENJOY THIS RECORDING. THANK YOU sundeep