Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3    -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Neil Young
  • 2001-07-24
  • Eurotour 2001 Finale
  • Sportpaleis Ahoy
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Rotterdam
  • Zuid-Holland
  • The Netherlands
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Excellent
  • Harm
  • 8th of October 2008
  • Neil Young & Crazy Horse Eurotour Finale 2001 Sportpaleis Ahoy 21-07-2004 Disc 1 Don't Cry No Tears I've Been Waiting For You Love and Only Love Piece of Crap Going Home Hold You in My Arms From Hank to Hendrix Don't Let it Bring You Down Out on the Weekend Long May You Run Only Love Can Break Your Heart Standing in the Light of Love Disc 2 Gateway of Love Hey Hey My My Sedan Delivery Like a Hurricaine Tonight's the Night Come On Baby Let's Go Down Town Rockin' in the Free World Powderfinger Disc 3 Down By the River Roll Another Number (For the Road) Going Home Pocahontas (*) After the Goldrush (*) Opera Star (*) Cortex the Killer (*) Comments: The final show of the 2001 Crazy Horse tour of Europe, over three hours in length. Plus (*) bonus tracks from the Rotterdam show on June 21, 2001. An incredible audience recording, in many ways better than a soundboard, because it's really like being there. This doesn't have the flat, muffled sound as most aud recs do, and sounds great cranked through big speakers (is there any other way to listen to the Horse?). An absolutely essential set to have. Recommended.