Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
  • 1970-06-04
  • Untitled
  • Fillmore East
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • New York City
  • NY
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Excellent
  • Harm
  • 8th of October 2008
  • Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young Fillmore East, NYC, New York 1970 June, 4th Setlist: 1. Disc 1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 2. On The Way Home 3. Teach Your Children 4. Tell Me Why 5. Triad 6. Guinnevere 7. Simple Man 8. Man In The Mirror 9. Cinnamon Girl 10. Down By The River 11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 12. Black Queen 13. 49 Bye-Byes 14. America's Children 15. Love The One You're With Note: Minigap at Tr. 6, 2:18 min Minigap at Tr. 6, 3:56 min 2. Disc 1. Pre-Road Downs 2. Long Time Gone 3. Helplessly Hoping 4. Ohio 5. As I Come Of Age 6. Southern Man 7. Carry On 8. Find The Cost Of Freedom Thanks to Ron Schmitt here is the recently surfaced and very wonderful pair of CSN&Y Bill Halverson Soundboard shows! Ron wrote: I have the perfect 06/04/70 show - both discs 1 and 2 are complete and nearly flawless. However, unfortunately all known copies of 06/05/70 are missing the first four tracks of the acoustic set. I have been researching these two shows non-stop for the past month when I first got ahold of them. I've backtracked them to a deadend - all very mysterious,...where did they come from. Most folks are totally unaware of their existence! I believe they were leaked by someone close to the Neil camp. Coverart was also created by Ron Schmitt. Johannes Fischer This show was treed with the 1970, June (incompl.) recording in summer 2003 as TOTW at Rustlist and Human Highway DON'T SELL !!!! TRADE FREELY !!!! DON'T MAKE MP3'S !!! EDITING NOTES FROM RON: There were a total of four small errors - two on disc one of 06/04, and two on disc two of 06/05. I took these into my sound editor and the results were as follows: Disc One 06/04, Track 6 (Guinevere - 2:18; 2:56), - First flaw was a small gap not quite a full second - eliminated by about 95%. It was an uneven break so I couldn't eradicate it entirely. I doubt anyone will identify it. Second flaw was a one to two second long triple flutter - I reduced it by about 90%. There was no way to completely remove this one,...too tough the wave was actually stretched. Since it occurs during the acoustic set, I suspect this is the one flaw of the bunch that folks may well notice. Disc Two 06/05, Track 7 (Carry On -1:23; 5:28) - Both flaws were very tiny breaks, and were uneven breaks that did not match up on either channel. So, I was only able to reduce one by about 90% and the other by 70%. Fortunately these are in the middle of guitar flailing about, and I will be sincerely amazed if anyone notices them at all. Very minor and small stuff, but since we were advertising perfection,...well...