Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
  • 1974-07-13
  • All Along the Navajo Trail
  • Oakland Alameda County Coliseum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Oakland
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Excellent
  • Harm
  • 8th of October 2008
  • Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young 1974-07-13 Oakland Alameda County Coliseum Oakland, California source: Reel -> DAT/n -> CDR -> EAC -> WAV -> CoolEdit -> WAV -> SHN -> FLAC (some additional editing and FLAC conversion by Roel on 2003/11/05) "revision A" Comments: There are a few flaws on the DAT that is in circulation: 1. The first few seconds of Love The One You're With are missing. 2. A few moments/bursts of diginoise occur during Long Time Gone, Carry On, On The Beach and before Cowgirl In The Sand. The diginoise has been either fixed, or edited using a 1st generation analogue copy of this show. 3. On all known DAT/CDR copies of this show, about 10 seconds are missing from Pushed It Over The End. However, there is a bootleg double LP called 'Traces' from part of this show, where that part is curiously NOT missing. (note that the CDR bootleg 'Traces' is NOT a copy of the double LP!) I have repaired the missing seconds with a recording of that LP. The edits using the 1st generation copy, and the LP-edit during Pushed It Over The End are audible. I really hope a better version of this show will eventually surface, but this is the best I could do for now. Let's call this version "revision A". audible edits: d3t05, 4:06-4:11 (1st gen edit) d3t07, 7:53-8:04 (LP edit) d3t08, 1:10-1:12 (1st gen edit) 8:29-8:35 (1st gen edit) Note that the order of the songs differs from that in Ghost On The Road. The book is wrong, and the recording is clearly in the right order this way. (Just listen to the comments by Crosby before the two encores.) Enjoy this beautiful show! Disc 1, electric set [0h 44m 21s] 1. Love The One You're With 2. Wooden Ships 3. Immigration Man 4. Traces 5. Cowgirl In The Sand 6. Grave Concern 7. Black Queen 8. Ohio Disc 2, acoustic set [1h 19m 41s] 1. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 2. Blackbird 3. Human Highway 4. Carry Me 5. For Free 6. The Lee Shore 7. Prison Song 8. It's All Right 9. Our House 10. Long May You Run 11. Only Love Can Break Your Heart 12. Ambulance Blues 13. Sugar Mountain 14. Know You Got To Run 15. You Can't Catch Me / Word Game Disc 3, electric set [1h 08m 26s] 1. Don't Be Denied 2. Deja Vu 3. Pre Road Downs 4. First Things First 5. Long Time Gone 6. Revolution Blues 7. Pushed It Over The End 8. Carry On 9. band intro / encore announcement 10. On The Beach 11. Chicago / thanks by Bill Graham Band: David Crosby - vocals, guitar Stephen Stills - vocals, guitar, keyboards, acoustic bass Graham Nash - vocals, guitar, piano, harmonica, organ Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards Tim Drummond - bass Joe Lala - percussion Russ Kunkel - drums send comments to