Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Dream Theater
  • 1998-05-08
  • Untitled
  • Irving Plaza
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • New York
  • NY
  • USA
  • DVD
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Matrix
  • Very Good
  • Prevost3000
  • 16th of October 2008
  • Dream Theater Irving Plaza, New York, NY - USA 1998-05-08 2nd generation VHS > Panasonic DMR-ES10 Recorder > TMPGEnc DVD Author Is is an awesome bootleg from FII tour. 5 camera mix. Quality: Sound 9/10 Picture 8/10 Set List (Menu and chapters included) The Crimson Sunrise/Innocence Just Let Me Breathe Burning My Soul Take The Time Piano Solo Anna Lee Speak to Me Lines in the Sand Caught in a Web Drum Solo Caught in a Web reprise Lie Peruvian Skies Guitar Solo Pull Me Under Trial of Tears Metropolis Part I Learning to Live Known Issues: The DVD starts on the middle of the acoustic part of Crimson Sunrise and Learning to Live is cut at the end. Throughout the show there are also a few very minor audio drop-outs (less then 1 sec). Artwork is on the way and i will post it ASAP. ENJOY AND SUPPORT THE BAND BUYING OFFICIAL RELEASES AND ATTENDING THE CONCERTS!!!!!