Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1972-01-22
  • Winter Gardens
  • Winter Gardens
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Bournemouth
  • N/A
  • England
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Poor
  • MuabDib
  • 22nd of October 2008
  • Pink Floyd Wintergardens, Bournemouth Hampshire, England January 22, 1972 "Winter Gardens 1972" Monkey Records 003 Disc One: Speak To Me Breathe On The Run Time Breathe (Reprise) The Great Gig In The Sky Money Us And Them Any Colour You Like Brain Damage Disc Two: One Of These Days Careful With That Axe Eugene Echoes A Saucerful of Secrets Source: Audience CD Reference: Winter Gardens 1972 LP Reference: Comments: This CD contains a complete show. It is very bad recording, but at least, a better source than this one is not circulated. Early 'Dark Side' set that is put on this CD does not contain 'Eclipse'. It is added in the early of February in 1972. Oh Oh Oh.... talk about rough quality. I was told this is better than the circulated tape but I can't even imagine how bad the "circulated tape" is... I don't think I want to know either. Die hard fan only! It's the complete show. Not recommended at all unless you're really looking for this show particurlarly. 3rd DSOTM performance. Quality: Poor Overall score 3/10 This show was converted from cdr to shn by frostbrent