Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3    -    Disc 4    -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Led Zeppelin
  • 1977-06-27
  • Deep Striker
  • The Forum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • USA
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • Marooned
  • 9th of February 2009
  • Led Zeppelin The Forum Inglewood, California June 27, 1977 Source: AUD Lineage: Silvers > EAC > SHN Bootleg Title: Deep Striker (Empress Valley Supreme Disc) File Size: 1.53GB (SHN) Setlist: Disc One 1. The Song Remains The Same 2. Sick Again 3. Nobody's Fault But Mine 4. Over The Hills And Far Away 5. Since I've Been Loving You Disc Two 1. No Quarter 2. Ten Years Gone 3. The Battle Of Evermore 4. Going To California Disc Three 1. Going Down South 2. Black Country Woman 3. Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp 4. Dancing Days 5. White Summer/Black Mountain Side 6. Kashmir 7. Trampled Underfoot 8. Out On The Tiles/Moby Dick Disc Four 1. Guitar Solo 2. Achilles Last Stand 3. Stairway To Heaven 4. Whole Lotta Love 5. Rock And Roll md5 checksums: bd397bbe9ba08a755333a390b56d9098 *Disc1 Track01.shn 209fa914e98b5d305a10e62db6ba7535 *Disc1 Track02.shn 6e188d44aacebba772dd65a48f0143f3 *Disc1 Track03.shn 28ef480c612751f6bef6e66dc221d288 *Disc1 Track04.shn 8b73a1b8e57df91b694cebe604eced68 *Disc1 Track05.shn 684d4a49d2c30aec486a536226749ae2 *Disc2 Track01.shn fd4c8ffee06786be6fab85e509e85319 *Disc2 Track02.shn cf4464ae384a864f7c15277dc1216fea *Disc2 Track03.shn 84cf15930c2dcf2dab9ea02f50e8bc0c *Disc2 Track04.shn d70d14c4e7c3e78b452fd01a95224b7f *Disc3 Track01.shn 985fd7afc31ccbbae04b4a16307cae77 *Disc3 Track02.shn f5ca9c1c3e0eb6d454631b0847ad96a3 *Disc3 Track03.shn 7b544d4c4c3c281b66e3a5b7fc4f022c *Disc3 Track04.shn b81e859925f631e5b90b2ce3fc01010d *Disc3 Track05.shn 4058c4006ba78be7a3696a25648340a9 *Disc3 Track06.shn 3d27b431e9b08b8afe78933df518a7ee *Disc3 Track07.shn fec52b9793a1f06eb924df193b70ada1 *Disc3 Track08.shn b0c8cd352c71bae6c5935eca4eb4afd9 *Disc4 Track01.shn 8f935af877d5732cf53c7a7d6e4cf030 *Disc4 Track02.shn 0162fa49106f9d1cbd9ec308499c6ee7 *Disc4 Track03.shn 648002b7f9321148ce1154421bed5d57 *Disc4 Track04.shn aeb7be34a8af1547befa8bca267c4b8a *Disc4 Track05.shn Notes: A superb audience recording by the great Mike Millard. You can read a bit about him here: These are the same .shn files that Zepplock seeded here: He downloaded this boot from me in June 2002. I downloaded it via FTP from a person who ripped the silvers with EAC.--craig62 Bootleg Archive database entry for this boot: