Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eagles
  • 2008-05-25
  • Untitled
  • Prudential Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Newark
  • NJ
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • patpier
  • 12th of February 2009
  • Eagles Prudential Center Newark, NJ, USA May 25, 2008 Schoeps MK41's>Nbox>Korg MR1(DFF 1Bit/2.8mhz)>Audiogate(Fades,Conversion to 16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC Recorded By Flying Gonz & Daughter (who used her Master Jedi Mind Trick skills to get the gear in the door) 1st Set: How Long Busy Being Fabulous I Dont Want To Hear Anymore Guilty Of The Crime Hotel California Peaceful Easy Feelin' I Can't Tell You Why One Of These Nights Lyin'Eyes Boys Of Summer In The City The Long Run 2nd Set: No More Walks In The Woods Waiting In The Weeds No More Cloudy Days Love Will Keep Us Alive Take It To The Limit Long Road Out Of Eden Somebody Walk Away Witchy Woman Band Introduction Life's Been Good Dirty Laundry Funk # 49 Heartache Tonight Life In The Fast Lane Encores: All She Wants To Do Is Dance Rocky Mountain Way Take It Easy Desperado