Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eagles
  • 1994-08-24
  • Get Freeze It
  • Giants Stadium
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • East Rutherford
  • NJ
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Very Good
  • patpier
  • 12th of February 2009
  • The Eagles East Rutherford NJ Giants Stadium August 24 1994 title: Get Freeze It Soundboard Recording (hardware unknown) -> Silver CD -> Exact Audio Copy -> FLAC Front End SET LIST cd1 Hotel California Victim Of Love New Kid In Town Wasted Time Pretty Maids All In A Row The Girl From Yesterday I Can't Tell You Why New York Minute Ordinary Average Guy Lyin' Eyes/One Of These Nights cd2 Tequila Sunrise Help Me Through The Night Love Will Keep Us Alive The Heart Of The Matter You Belong To The City The Boys Of Summer Funk #49 Dirty Laundry Smuggler's Blues Life's Been Good All She Wants To Do Is Dance Heartache Tonight Life In The Fast Lane cd3 encores: Get Over It Rocky Mountain Way Already Gone Desperado Take It Easy According to the CD label, this recording comes to you courtsey or Red Robin Records. EAGLES Glenn Frey Don Henley Don Felder Joe Walsh Timothy B. Schmit This is a perfect soundboard recording from the Eagles 1994 Hell Freezes Over tour. I believe this to be a soundobard instead of an FM broadcast because as far as I know they never did any FM broadcasts from this tour other than the MTV special. A Couple of things to note: first, on disc 1 the last track has both "Lyin' Eyes" and "One Of These Nights" on it. No idea why these were not split up, but this is how I got it. These are original silver CD's BTW, NOT CD-R's. Second, you may be able to fit these onto 2 discs - again this is how I got it, on 3 discs and so I've never changed it. This was the set list through-out most of the 1994 and 1995 tour. ENJOY!!!