Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eagles
  • 1994-08-24
  • Giants Stadium 1994
  • Giants Stadium
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • East Rutherford
  • NJ
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Soundboard
  • Very Good
  • patpier
  • 12th of February 2009
  • {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252\cocoartf949\cocoasubrtf330 {\fonttbl\f0\fnil\fcharset0 Verdana;} {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;\red0\green19\blue144;} \margl1440\margr1440\vieww9000\viewh8400\viewkind0 \deftab720 \pard\pardeftab720\ql\qnatural \f0\fs28 \cf0 This is a great soundboard recording from the '94 tour. Excellent quality and performance. \ \ I made one change to this show and that was to split "Lyin' Eyes" and "One Of These Nights" as they were together as one file. The rest is the way I got it. \ \ \ Original Info File from Jerzeemon at the tradersden. Thank you very much Jerzeemon.\ \ Eagles\ East Rutherford NJ\ Giants Stadium\ August 24 1994\ title: Get \b \cf2 Freeze \b0 \cf0 It\ \ Soundboard Recording (hardware unknown) -> Silver CD ->\ Exact Audio Copy -> FLAC Front End\ \ SET LIST\ \ cd1\ \ Hotel California\ Victim Of Love\ New Kid In Town\ Wasted Time\ Pretty Maids All In A Row\ The Girl From Yesterday\ I Can't Tell You Why\ New York Minute\ Ordinary Average Guy\ Lyin' Eyes/One Of These Nights **new info - I split the tracks so they have there own files**\ \ cd2\ \ Tequila Sunrise\ Help Me Through The Night\ Love Will Keep Us Alive\ The Heart Of The Matter\ You Belong To The City\ The Boys Of Summer\ Funk #49\ Dirty Laundry\ Smuggler's Blues\ Life's Been Good\ All She Wants To Do Is Dance\ Heartache Tonight\ Life In The Fast Lane\ \ cd3\ \ encores:\ Get Over It\ Rocky Mountain Way\ Already Gone\ Desperado\ Take It Easy\ \ According to the CD label, this recording comes to you courtesy\ or Red Robin Records.\ \ EAGLES\ \ Glenn Frey\ Don Henley\ Don Felder\ Joe Walsh\ Timothy B. Schmit\ \ }