Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pearl Jam
  • 1994-07-xx
  • Vitalogy Rough Mixes
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • N/A
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Compilation
  • Very Good
  • globulous
  • 19th of March 2009
  • Pearl Jam Vitalogy Rough Mixes July 1994 Sources: 01-15 SBD > DAT > ANA (>3?) > ? > CDR(2) > EAC > WAV > dED > FLAC 16-17 More Nonsense Boot CD (silver) > EAC > WAV > FLAC Equipment: Editing done with SoundForge (hiss cut, pause removal, time streched 1.47%) Track splitting done with CD Wave ***** DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3! ***** 01 Warm Up 02 Last Exit 03 Corduroy 04 Guitar Effect #1 05 Spin the Black Circle 06 Not For You 07 Tremor Christ 08 Nothingman 09 Whipping 10 Satan's Bed 11 Bugs 12 Guitar Effect #2 13 Better Man 14 Hard to Imagine 15 Corduroy (Mix 2) ----- 16 Corduroy (Mix 2) 17 Hard to Imagine Compiled by: NMC ( Notes: The copy of Vitalogy Rough Mixes was handed down to a friend of someone at Epic and obviously went through a number of analog generations. Some hiss was removed, and the time was stretched to fix the timing of the songs, and improved the sound a bit. Included just for arguments sake are the two songs off the More Nonsense boot cd for comparison, obviously they are a little bit better quality, but the songs are the same. Track 15 was really loud and has a different sound to it (like it was put on the original tape to be meant as the 'lead song' for the album), so the volume was adjusted. There are a few pauses throughout the copy that couldn't be fixed (most are in Satan's Bed). The pauses are in the same places as the various mp3's going around, and from the looks of all the info I could find on these mixes is that these were originally on the tape. Why July 1994? * Final version of Better Man (original version was still played in 1994 tour) * Satan's Bed presumed to be recorded in Atlanta (which was in April) * Band was getting back together after Ticketmaster testimony to finish album (and after rest from tour) * Most of Vitalogy recorded in November 1993 in New Orleans and February 1994 in Seattle * Immortality premiered live, but drastically different lyrics * Tape was probably given to label to show the album was almost done * Dave A leaves the band in August