Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Melissa Etheridge
  • 1990-03-20
  • Good Evening Adelaide
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Adelaide
  • N/A
  • Australia
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • FM
  • Very Good
  • patpier
  • 6th of April 2009
  • Melissa Etheridge - Good Evening Adelaide Live In Adelaide (venue unknown), Australia 20th March 1990 Source: FM Broadcast Lineage: FM -} cassette -} PC -} FLAC 8 This concert from the 'Brave And Crazy' tour, Melissa's first Australian tour, was broadcast Australia-wide on FM radio. This recording was received in Perth, Western Australia from 96fm. I was at the Perth gig a few days before the performance captured here and was blown away not just by the quality of her songwriting but also by her dynamic performance. This recording captures the energy of the gig and the mix is great. Excellent on headphones! There are a few minor drop-outs - it comes from a 17 year old cassette - but they certainly don't spoil the listening experience. The fade-out on Disc Two Track 4 is a bit abrupt because the cassette ran out. Old technology, those were the days. Research indicates that this performance, or any part of it, has never been released officially and Melissa Etheridge is not listed on Dime's NAB list, nor any Adelaide venues on their NAV list. Upload speed is around 10Kb/s. No artwork. Disc One running time; 1h 03m 12s Disc Two running time; 30m 31s Disc One 01. The Angels 02. You Used To Love To Dance 03. Chrome Plated Heart 04. Testify 05. You Can Sleep While I Drive 06. Occasionally 07. Similar Features 08. My Back Door 09. No Souvenirs 10. Brave And Crazy 11. Royal Station 4/16 Disc Two 01. Bring Me Some Water 02. Let's Get It On 03. Like The Way I Do 04. Let Me Go md5 checksums f134b3b408a90dbe19f03d229aeb7074 *Disc1/Track01.flac d8375fa1c30ce8c0ede67fc071d51dbe *Disc1/Track02.flac 8dce8161474f9b2a5824dc43db282b81 *Disc1/Track03.flac abaace23aeef29f1223daac72756d624 *Disc1/Track04.flac 024c3d682635c3c28e32059dcdf8477b *Disc1/Track05.flac 89cbc0de3fa7c353de6c3ad01575d712 *Disc1/Track06.flac 51068087fc344e19ed24885727efda91 *Disc1/Track07.flac 99468f93fdcfd513d39018f0f561880a *Disc1/Track08.flac e0e772a41535d044d6e235abcb390543 *Disc1/Track09.flac 62c9ceaac0f122f493c39a25661a935b *Disc1/Track10.flac 9561ab6013ab59c48745b0ced01f52fc *Disc1/Track11.flac 4a5e456ff6663ada622992098bee68d2 *Disc2/Track01.flac 55953895808e59d8c0fecd86957c85e5 *Disc2/Track02.flac 1966994b109f66504b31b7dc77ea1c1b *Disc2/Track03.flac 1164ffc6052b1567c70aea0e786f5ae2 *Disc2/Track04.flac Uploaded to DimeADozen by freestate60 12th July 2007