Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1994-04-01
  • The Division Bell World Premiere
  • Joe Robbie Stadium
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Miami
  • FL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • access
  • 31st of August 2008
  • Pink Floyd The Album Network The Division Bell World Premiere April 1st, 1994 Disk 1, Track 1 a. Cluster One b. Interview c. Keep Talking d. Interview e. What Do You Want From Me f. Live From Miami Track 2 a. Interview b. Take It Back c. Interview d. Coming Back To Life e. Live From Miami Track 3 a. Interview b. Marooned c. Interview d. Poles Apart e. Live From Miami Disk 2, Track 1 a. Interview b. Wearing The Inside Out c. Live From Miami Track 2 a. Interview b. High Hopes c. Live From Miami Track 3 a. End Credits b. Sign Off Track 4 a. Pulse Environment as you're probably already aware, tdb was released on april 5th, 1994. the floyd kicked of the tdb tour a few days before that on march 30th at joe robbie stadium in miami florida. a radio program was recorded at the stadium the night of that show. it was hosted by red beard and featured interviews with the band as well as 9 tracks from the yet to be released album. it was overnighted to radio stations that were part of the "album network". it arrived at stations on 2 10 & 1/2 inch reel to reel tapes. scheduled to air on april 1st, the tapes were to be returned to the album network immediately after airing, under threat of great pain for failing. back in '94, i worked for one such station and, of course, took the opportunity to dub myself a copy before sending it back in the mail. a while back i did a little noise reduction on the digital transfer and replaced the album tracks from the tape with audio from the cd to get the sound as clean as possible. the running time of the show is a little over 90 minutes so as i got around to burning it on cd, i decided to pad out cd 2 with the p.u.l.s.e. environment (a.k.a. soundscape) that was included on side 4 of the cassette release of p.u.l.s.e. davidjay