Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • 2008-08-25
  • Untitled
  • Seagate Convention Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Toledo
  • OH
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • JamminJ
  • 6th of June 2009
  • Nine Inch Nails 08.25.2008 Toledo, Seagate Convention Center Lights in the sky over North America 2008 Taped By: Ryan J. ( Transfered By: Ryan J. Rig: Sony ECM-717 + Sony TCD-D8 (15 ft. FOB, dead center) Transfer: M1 -> M-AUDIO 2496 -> Cd-Wave (track)->Audacity (Amplify)->FLAC Setlist: CD1 01. 999,999 02. 1,000,000 03. Letting You 04. Discipline 05. March of the Pigs 06. Head Down 07. The Frail 08. Closer 09. Gave Up 10. Corona Radiata 11. Me I'm Not 12. The Great Destroyer 13. Pinion-Wish 14. Terrible Lie 15. Survivalism 16. Ghosts 8 17. Only 18. The Hand That Feeds 19. Head Like a Hole 20. Crowd 21. Echoplex 22. Trent's Speech 23. Meet Your Master 24. God Given 25. Hurt Notes: This is the last stop on the first leg for my brother and I. Even though it was a condensed setlist because the fact that the Seagate Convention center had low ceilings and NIN could not get all of their visuals in this was still a very very good concert. The venue was small and packed a lot of energy. Me I'm Not and The Great Destroyer rocked!!!! The tape is done really well. Again you can get the mp3's on my website in a few days. its taking longer than expected. hopefully you all can wait and not do it yourself. (please do not spread mp3 until I can do it on my site) at least I can handle what quality the mp3's go out. I didn't tape with my DPA's because I didn't want to have to bring all of it in and I would rather just enjoy the last show until november! enjoy! btw, this recording is 100% complete! Ryan