Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Frank Zappa
  • 1976-10-24
  • Late Show
  • Boston Music Hall
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Boston
  • MA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Excellent
  • Cygnals
  • 9th of August 2009
  • 24-Oct 1976, Boston Music Hall, Boston, MA Late show FZShows: 110 min, Aud, B+ Intro, Stinkfoot, Dirty Love, Wind Up Workin' In A Gas Station, Tryin' To Grow A Chin, The Torture Never Stops, City Of Tiny Lights (w/ Bamboozled By Love vocals), You Didn't Try To Call Me, I'm So Cute, Titties 'n Beer, Black Napkins, Advance Romance (including I'm In The Mood For Love, Isn't It Romantic?, Any Kind Of Pain, Tequila), What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?, Muffin Man. ----- Partially speed-corrected and re-indexed reseed from a Walk rip and seed. ----- Original Walk's infos: Source: 107 min, Aud, B+ Lineage: Aud>?>tape>Audiophile 2496>wav CEP (tracked, slightly noisereduced, pitch corrected>CDR & flac (frontend) Taped by: N/A Transfered by: walk File Size: 699 MB (FLAC) thanks M for the tapes ----- Here (original walk's flac files have been used): speed correction (and SBE alignement) of last three tracks according to flambay suggestion (cep+shntool); stinkfoot and poodle lecture are now two different tracks (shntool). Files have been renamed and new info file created. No other modifications. All files have been expanded to wav and then reconverted to flac (even the not modified ones - this to be sure they were all not corrupted and to have the same level of compression - shntool). Speed correction applied: track 13 Advance Romance: -40cts and -30cts from the end of the drum solo (before Tequila); tracks 14 & 15: -30cts ----- Program: 01. Intro* (incl. band intro) 3:43 02. Stinkfoot 5:56 03. The Poodle Lecture 3:47 04. Dirty Love 3:15 05. Wind Up Workin In A Gas Station 2:24 06. Tryin To Grow A Chin 3:58 07. The Torture Never Stops 12:04 08. City Of Tiny Lights (incl. Bamboozled By Love lyrics) 7:18 - [! cuts out 09. You Didn't Try To Call Me (incl. intro to I'm So Cute) 6:44 - !] cuts in at the very begin 10. I'm SO Cute (incl. madness and intro to Titties & Beer) 6:17 11. Titties & Beer 6:22 12. Black Napkins 21:59 - [! cuts out at the very end 13. Advance Romance (q.: I'm In The Mood For Love, Isn't It Romantic?, Any Kind Of Pain, Tequila; incl. band outro / outro*) 14:30 - !] cuts in --- encore 14. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are? (incl. intro) 5:23 15. Muffin Man (incl. band outro and outro*) 3:58 *intro & outro theme = The Purple Lagoon Total time after speed correction: 107:41.02 ---- what a show !! - av - July 2006 thanks to M, Walk, Kristoftof, Flambay and The Dangerous Kitchen