Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • David Bowie
  • 1974-09-05
  • Strange Fascination
  • Universal Ampitheater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • TheFloydKing
  • 13th of August 2009
  • DAVID BOWIE - Strange Fascination Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles, USA 5th September 1974 Liberated Bootleg Label - Tom 001/002 CD Artwork Included Silver Discs > EAC > Flac 2xCD - 106 Minutes Approx CD 1 Introduction 1984 Rebel Rebel Moonage Daydream Sweet Thing Changes Suffragette City Aladdin Sane All The Young Dudes Cracked Actor Rock And Roll With Me CD 2 Knock On Wood It's Gonna Be Me Space Oddity Diamond Dogs Big Brother Time The Jean Genie Rock 'n' Roll Suicide John I'm Only Dancing (Again) Voice Of Promoter Notes from Bassman's David Bowie site ( A Japanese double CD made from the original tape. It is not fair to call it a re-issue of the European CD with the same title, because this one contains the 10 minute intro and the outro. The intro consists of lots of street sounds and the outro is the voice of the promoter announcing that Bowie has left the theatre after the final song. The sound quality is absolutely excellent, which means even better than the European issue, but if you can't compare you won't notice! Anyway, it's a true must!