Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1 -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • David Gilmour
  • 2006-08-12
  • Found On a Serenissima Island
  • Piazza San Marco
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Venice
  • N/A
  • Italy
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Excellent
  • logansdad
  • 1st of September 2008
  • David Gilmour 2006 On An Island World Tour 2006-08-12 "Found On a Serenissima Island" (Audio from DVD Source) Converted/Remastered By MadJedi After searching high and low for a audio source for this night... i could not find any... i decided to use the Great Voio "On a Serenissima Island" as the source for an Audio recording for me to have and then i was asked to share it... MANY THANKS to the people involved in bringing us the video, without your time and effort i would not have been able to do this!!! to give credit i kept the name, only added where "found" the source for this... i got the recording from the terrific site Yeeshkul: I hope there is no hard feelings for my Audio conversion and Release of this, and if there is... sorry, but after all it is a bootleg, so i guess atleast you cant sue me : ) this is almost "official" sounding, (David might even get mad if he hears it) one of the best sounding of the tour. i put alot of hard work into this, so please enjoy the show.... now onto what i have done... lineage: DVD Voio > WAV audio with AOA DVD RIPPER > WavePad Masters/GoldWave > FLAC > Tracker i extracted to Wav format from the DVD VOIO source the Audio with AOA DVD Ripper then tweeked the Audio and seperated into individual tracks with WavePad Masters Edition and Goldwave Audio Editors. -NO Noise Reduction was done- I then Converted to FLAC with Traders Helper and posted as a Torrent for the first time to The almighty and awesome source of all things floyd, the Neptune Pink Floyd Tracker at: Track List: Disc 1 1. Breathe 2. Time 3. Breathe Reprise 4. Gilmour Introduces New Album 5. Castellorizon 6. On An Island 7. The Blue 8. Band Introductions 9. Red Sky At Night 10. This Heaven 11. Then I Close My Eyes 12. Smile 13. Take A Breath 14. Pocketful Of Stones 15. Where We Start Disc 2 1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond 2. Wots uh The Deal 3. Arnold Layne 4. Dark Globe - We will miss you Syd... 5. Fat Old SUn (Extended) 6. Oh Gino, On The Turning Away 7. High Hopes 8. Echoes (in all its Glory) Disc 3 1. Wish You Were Here 2. Comfortably Numb Bonus Tracks : ) 1. Soundcheck from 2006-08-12 PLEASE DO NOT CONVERT TO ANY LOSSY AUDIOFORMAT PLEASE DO NOT SELL THIS, IT IS FOR TRADE ONLY. PLEASE DO NOT TAKE CREDIT FOR MY WORK. please do enjoy this recording and share it with others and again, give thanks to those who provided the dvd that was used to make this... ----madJedi