Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Fleetwood Mac
  • 2009-03-01
  • Stormin' Through Steeltown
  • Mellon Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Pittsburgh
  • PA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • davebowman
  • 13th of April 2010
  • Fleetwood Mac ~ "Stormin' Through Steeltown" ~ 16 BIT Sunday, March 1, 2009 Unleashed Tour 2009 Mellon Arena ~ Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Snowdog Productions SDP~016 Taper: David Murray [ninjadave] Mastering: SiriusJoe [Sirius Records] Location: Lindsey Side, Igloo 4, Row B, Seat 5 [In line with PA ~ 2/3 way back] Config: Audience stealth ~ Mics inside of Kangol hat on lid Source: CA-14 cardioid ~> CA UGLY Pre [+20db] ~> Edirol R-09 [Rec Level 8 ~ Line In ~ WAV 24bit/44.1kHz] Conversion: Master WAVs ~> PC ~> Editing/Tracking ~> Dither to 16bit ~> FLAC Editing: Cool Edit [fades, normalization, etc.] checksums: FLAC MASTER ~ EXCELLENT AUDIENCE RECORDING ~Main Band~ .....Lindsey Buckingham ~ vocals and guitars .....Stevie Nicks ~ vocals and tamborine .....John McVie ~ bass .....Mick Fleetwood ~ drums and percussion DISC ONE ~ 71:22 01..01:50..Audience Intro 02..03:03..Monday Morning 03..05:00..The Chain 04..05:55..Dreams 05..04:20..I Know I'm Not Wrong 06..04:59..Gypsy 07..03:52..Go Insane [LB solo-Full Band] 08..05:40..Rhiannon 09..04:12..Second Hand News 10..04:45..Tusk 11..08:05..Sara 12..03:36..Big Love [LB acoustic] 13..04:55..Landslide 14..03:57..Never Going Back Again 15..07:13..Storms DISC TWO ~ 63:41 01..05:06..Say You Love Me 02..06:58..Gold Dust Woman 03..03:52..Oh Well 04..09:40..I'm So Afraid 05..05:09..Stand Back [SN solo] 06..09:26..Go Your Own Way ~Encores~ 07..09:46..World Turning/Mick Solo/Band Intro's 08..06:36..Don't Stop 09..07:08..Silver Springs NOTES: First show of the tour, they seemed pretty up. LB was on fire most of the night, I agree, FM is a shell of a band without him. SN took a few songs to get into it, but she sounded wonderful on GDW and SS. Really great band with them and the female backing singers. I loved the setlist, I haven't seen them live since the TANGO tour so this was a nice Xmas treat from the wife. NGBA is one of my all time favs, great to hear that live. We had pretty good seats low and very close to the floor. The sound was spectacular which you can hear on the show. I hope you all enjoy. Big thanks to SiriusJoe at Sirius Records for mastering this, as always, stellar!! ARTWORK included - Thanks to Pete (MACMAN). Great job!!!! TRADE FREELY and post/share it on any download site you want, don't take shit from anybody, but please, keep the info file intact and repost as it is here with all the info. Thanks. Do not trade in MP3 or other lossy format as it polutes the trading pool. Thanks to those who pay it forward and share it back. Upped by NINJADAVE - March 2009