Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Robin Trower
  • 2008-01-19
  • Untitled ( bodeaga)
  • Jannus Landing
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • St.Petersburg
  • FL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 14th of April 2010
  • RobinTrower 2008-1-19 Jannus Landing St.Petersburg. Fl aud recording w/ zoom h2 internal mics>goldwave>cdwave>flac8>you recorded @16/44 by bodeaga setlist 1. Twice Removed from Yesterday 2. Shame the Devil 3. Earth Below 4. There's no Time 5. Fool and Me 6. Road to Freedom 7. Islands 8. Day of the Eagle>Bridge of Sighs 9. Rise Up Like the Sun 10. Victims of the Fury 11. Gonna Be More Suspicious 12. Hannah 13. Little Bit of Sympithy ENCORE 14. Too Rolling Stoned 15. Need Somebody 16. Another Time Another Place notes: Twas a rainy cold night in the Tampa Bay area, but that didn't stop a nice croud from comming out to see Trower. This venue is a nice place to see a show, as long as you can find a seat if your so inclined. This was my first shot at digital recording... a real cherry popper...... id like to thank a few folks for helpin out.... first Kitten for buying me the H2 for my birthday... Slims and Temp0 for helpin me with the mastering & recording ... Mikeahern for the artwork....Sarasotajoe and JRN for hanging with us under the umbrellas in the cold and rain.... i'd do it again in a heartbeat.... thanks guys. -==Use a bit of your EQ on it and.......Crank it UP and enjoy !!!!==-