Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • David Gilmour
  • 1984-05-09
  • The Coliseum - (1st Gen)(rec2)
  • The Coliseum
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Quebec City
  • N/A
  • Canada
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 2
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 15th of April 2010
  • David Gilmour Quebec City 1984-05-09 The Coliseum Quebec City, Quebec, Canada Source: 1st[CASS] > CDR > EAC > MKWACT > SHN Recorder 2 Length: 113 minutes 101 Until We Sleep All Lover's Are Deranged There's No Way Out Of Here Love On The Air Mihalis Cruise Short And Sweet Run Like Hell Out Of The Blue 102 Short And Sweet 201 Let's Get Metaphysical You Know I'm Right Blue Light Band Intros Murder Near The End Comfortably Numb 202 There's No Way Out Of Here No hiss at all. The recording starts off a bit muffled but it brioghtenes up during the end solo of 'ALD.' This is really nice stuff. I prefer this over the other taper. There is some massive skipping during 101 'TNWOOH' but this is fixed with the addition of track 202 'TNWOOH.' Explination below. Track 102 is supposedly from a second taper of the gig used to patch this 1st gen source to make it complete. There are tape flips after 'Cruise,'and 'Blue Light.' Sound: Ex-/EX Overall: 8/10 Once all the skipping is corrected.