Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2006-06-10
  • A Bright Moon At Arrow Rock
  • Arrow Rock Festival
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Lichtenvoorde
  • N/A
  • The Netherlands
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 2
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 20th of April 2010
  • Roger Waters Arrow Rock Festival 10 june 2006 Lichtenvoorde, Netherlands. Bootleg title: A bright moon at Arrow Rock. Hi all, This is another recording of this superb show. I was really happy to attend to this show, because due to circumstances I wasn't able to see mister Waters in Rotterdam (so close to my hometown) 4 years ago. Recording position about 15 meters from the stage, left of the centre. It's better quality than "That" because of a better recording position. There's only some hiss/distortion in the right channel during Shine on, been thinking what it could be, but must be the woman next to me who had switched on her mobile phone in order to let someone at home listen as well. Nothing to do about that. Sorry people. Special thanks goes out to Ronald for making this possible as well as to Yvonne. Setlist: CD1 1 In The Flesh 2 Mother 3 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 4 Shine On You Crazy Diamond 5 Have A Cigar 6 Wish You Were Here 7 Southampton Dock 8 The Fletcher Memorial Home 9 Perfect Sense 10 Leaving Beirut 11 Sheep CD2 1 Speak To Me 2 Breathe 3 On The Run 4 Time 5 Breathe (Reprise) 6 The Great Gig In The Sky 7 Money 8 Us And Them 9 Any Colour You Like 10 Brain Damage 11 Eclipse Encores 12 Another Brick In The Wall (part 2) 13 Vera 14 Bring The Boys Back Home 15 Comfortably Numb Lineage: Sony MD MZ N710 Sony ECM 719 stereo clip-on mics Line in > PC Edited with Adobe Audition 1.5 CD wave > tracksplit Flac frontend > flac (level 8 align on sector boundaries) Artwork by flaming_cymbaline aka Conron Prod. Recorded and edited by Corry Do not convert to MP3 unless for own use Trade freely And please DO NOT SEED THIS SHOW ON THE ECHOES HUB, that will be done by flaming cymbaline. DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT. Enjoy Corry