Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2006-09-18
  • The Palace of Auburn Hills - (HYENA200602)
  • The Palace of Auburn Hills
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Detroit
  • MI
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Fair
  • davebowman
  • 20th of April 2010
  • Recording HYENA200602 Roger Waters The Palace of Auburn Hills, MI September 18, 2006 Recorded by E.T.H. Mono Audience Recording Recorded from Section 218, Row 2 (Stage Left, upper balcony) Encoded by FLAC (Level 0) Bitrate : 337 Sample Rate : 44100 DO NOT SELL THIS RECORDING! Disc 1: Intro (Removed on due to policies) In the Flesh. Mother Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5) Have a Cigar Wish You Were Here Southampton Docks The Fletcher Memorial Home Perfect Sense Pt 1 Perfect Sense Pt 2 Leaving Beirut Sheep Disc 2: Speak to Me Breathe On the Run Time / Breathe (Reprise) The Great Gig in the Sky Money Us and Them Any Colour You Like Brain Damage Eclipse NOTES: This is my second recorded bootleg, and my first to be edited and uploaded. I am relatively new at this. Perfect Sense 2 sounds horrible. It was like that when it was played, and is not the fault of the recorder or equipment. If the rest of the concert sounds quiet is because Perfect Sense Pt 2 and On the Run are both very loud, and I don't have the facilities to amplify the rest of the concert without clipping those two songs. I missed the encores due to my own equipment failure. If you download this, PLEASE give me suggestions regarding the editing of recordings, as I can only learn if someone tells me what I'm doing wrong!