Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eric Clapton
  • 1992-06-26
  • Wembley Stadium 1992 (Beano 007)
  • Wembley Stadium
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 16th of May 2010
  • Eric Clapton - Wembley Stadium 1992 Beano 007 nuguy remaster Wembley Stadium London, England June 26, 1992 Beano 007 Here's a very nice short show from my personal favorite Eric period. It's a short show, since he shared the bill with three other artists. This is a liberated boot. Don't remember where I grabbed it from but I listened to some of it this weekend when I was trying to free up some hard drive space, and I took a liking to it. Nice clear sound, just weak on the bottom end. Opened it up in Adobe Audition and played with it a bit and the bottom filled out nicely. A fine performance, especially the acouistic 'Tears In Heaven' and the 20 minute encore of 'Sunshine of Your Love'. Eric is in an excellent mood and is a little more effusive in talking to the crowd than just the usual "Thank You" after every song. A splendid time is guaranteed for all. Thanks to the original taper, piss off to the Beano boys, and thanks to the original seeder. Libertate the boots and free Katrina Elam! A truly great voice is being held hostage. C'mon Toby Keith... where are you when we need you? Enjoy, share, MP3 if you dare. ------------------------------------------------- Lineage: FLAC download with artwork -> Adobe Audition -> FLAC -> TLH (FFPs) -> shntools (MD5) -> y'all Alls files opened and saved in FLAC format, no transcoding. This recording is watermarked. Bootleggers piss off. No bits were roasted, toasted, mangled, maligned, frosted or tosted in the remastering of this show. Disc 1: 1. White Room 2. Pretending 3. I Shot The Sheriff 4. Running On Faith 5. She's Waiting 6. Tears In Heaven 7. Before You Accuse Me 8. Old Love Disc 2: 1. Badge 2. Wonderful Tonight 3. Layla 4. Crossroads 5. Sunshine Of Your Love The Band: Eric Clapton guitar, vocals Andy Fairweather Low guitar Nathan East bass Steve Ferrone drums Chuck Leavell keyboards Ray Cooper percussion Gina Foster backing vocals Katie Kissoon backing vocals AUD??>CD>EAC>WAV>FLACFRONTEND>FLAC Artwork included This is the Beano version...about an audience 4 ------------------------------------------------- FFPs Disc1 01 - White Room.flac:eb210d84ba36c5325d9b8c5f9a61c76a 02 - Pretending.flac:d660468afb5316ad21ee4ba9b107bb55 03 - I Shot The Sheriff.flac:2e889e066dae93e7c8650db3505aeb4d 04 - Running On Faith.flac:4cf42c7f62db1108bf8ee3ef2136b954 05 - She's Waiting.flac:4548e729bac8cb12710822779ec12274 06 - Tears In Heaven.flac:c9f2f9943d3a2022ff3c4a6cd0f63fcb 07 - Before You Accuse Me.flac:364f4ee1e986500e539637f8a2d46f38 08 - Old Love.flac:8441c196a080f92664aad18aafa6e4fc Disc2 01 - Badge.flac:4588b2e3babb05f3f31c95da9620e2e5 02 - Wonderful Tonight.flac:7e542a2feb174f872d9692ecaa00beaf 03 - LAYLA.flac:31be10d900d0ec39c9b6dec349a4dfee 04 - Crossroads.flac:3631ad5875aa3fcefbb29868b8073438 05 - Sunshine of Your Love.flac:19a674d71393bb835f994265775ff6a6