Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Eric Clapton & His Band
  • 2006-05-25
  • Truckin'
  • The Royal Albert Hall
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • N/A
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 25th of May 2010
  • Eric Clapton & His Band Truckin' The Royal Albert Hall London, England 25th. May 2006 Audience Recording Location: Centre-front, Section-A Lineage: CoreSound Binaural Mics > Low-cut Filter (6dB/octave roll-off below 120Hz) > Edirol R-1 Solid-State Recorder 2GByte Flash > 16bit, 44kHz WAV > Adobe Auditon v1.0 conversion to 32-Bit for editing, re-conversion to 16bit WAV > Nero-6 Tracking & Burn w/verify > LITE-ON DVDRW SOHW-1633S > CD-R > EAC V0.95 prebeta 5 (w/offset correction) > WAV > FLAC Front-End V1.1.2 (Level-6, Align On Sector Boundaries) Editing: Restoration of low frequencies with some bass boost; in retrospect, the Low-cut Filter used in the recording was unecessary - Sloping Low-End Boost, +8dB to 100Hz, rolling off to 0dB at 1kHz; Overall +5.5dB level boost, with individual increases for tracks in the "Seated Set". Artwork: Included Disk-1: 01. Pretending (Jerry Williams) 02. So Tired (Eric Clapton) 03. Got To Get Better In A Little While (Eric Clapton) 04. Old Love (EC & Robert Cray) 05. I Shot The Sheriff (Bob Marley) 06. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad (Clapton/Whitlock) Seated Set: 07. Back Home (Eric Clapton) 08. I Am Yours (Eric Clapton/Nizami) 09. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Cox) 10. Running On Faith (Jerry Williams) 11. Milkcow Blues (Robert Johnson) Disk-2: 01. After Midnight (JJ Cale) 02. Little Queen Of Spades (Robert Johnson) 03. Everybody Oughta Make A Change (Sleepy John Estes) 04. Motherless Children (Trad.) 05. Wonderful Tonight (Eric Clapton) 06. Layla (Eric Clapton/Jim Gordon) 07. Cocaine (JJ Cale) Encore: w/Robert Cray 08. Crossroads (Robert Johnson) Musicains: Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals Derek Trucks - guitar Doyle Bramhall II - guitar Chris Stainton - keyboards Tim Carmon - keyboards Willie Weeks - bass Steve Jordan - drums The Kick Horns (Simon Clarke, Roddy Lorimer, Tim Sanders) Michelle John - backing vocals Sharon White - backing vocals ** Not for sale, on pain of death itself ** Seeded on DIME by Migrant Worker on 27th. May 2006