Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3    -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 1987-09-15
  • Untitled
  • Reunion Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Dallas
  • TX
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 14th of June 2010
  • Roger Waters 1987-09-15 Reunion Arena Dallas, TX Possible (probable) new recorder, looks more complete than the others listed on pf-db; transferred from the master cassette. First uploaded on on March 25, 2008 by AmusedtoDeath An AmusedToDeath Release Transfer from 20 year old source tape. If you'd like information on where this tape came from it's explained here: Lineage: Maxell Master Cassette> NAKAMICHI RX-202 Cassette Deck > NAKAMICHI SR2A Amp > LINE IN > AUDACITY > WAV > SHNTOOL> SHN > TRADERS Helper> FLAC It's left untouched, no mastering just a direct recording. With that said it sounds very good. Radio Waves is probably the worst quality song on here, it gets better from there. There were some clicks on the second tape, mind you it's over 20 years old, I left them. Mild tape hiss but it's very negligible. This was my first attempt at recording from Cassette, it took many trial and errors. For the love of GOD/Jehovah/Alah/Flying Spaghetti Monster/Zeus/Athena/Amen Ra please do not distribute in MP3 or any lossy format for that matter. This is coming from a 20 year old source. Make MP3's for your own use but please do not distribute that way. Nothing is cut except for about 3 seconds on Have a Cigar, every other second of the show and all audience noise is here. Starts at Pre-Show where Jim plays The Doors - Texas Radio And The Big Beat. Track Listing CD1: 00 - Texas Radio And The Big Beat/Tempted/Calls From The Hall 01 - Radio Waves 02 - Welcome To The Machine 03 - Who Needs Information 04 - Money 05 - In The Flesh 06 - Have A Cigar(slightly cut) 07 - Pigs 3DO 08 - Wish You Were Here 09 - Mother 10 - Molly's Song CD2: 01 Me Or Him 02 Powers That Be 03 Q102 FM 04 Calls From The Hall/Going To Live In LA 05 Sunset Strip 06 South Hampton Dock 07 Arnold Layne/If 08 Every Strangers Eyes 09 Not Now John 10 Another Brick In The Wall Pt1, Happiest Days of Our Lives, Another brick in the wall Pt2 11 Nobody's Home CD3 01 Home/4 Minutes 02 Tide Is Turning 03 Brain Damage/Eclipse