Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Emerson Lake & Palmer
  • 1992-09-18
  • T-1182
  • Shibuya Koukaidou
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Tokyo
  • N/A
  • Japan
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 22nd of June 2010
  • ELP 1992-09-18 Shibuya Koukaidou Tokyo Japan (T-1182) This release is from a cassette tape that I got in trade many years ago from a fellow trader in Japan. It is an audience recording. Mics and Recorder unknown > Cassette generation unknown > Playback Deck: Tascam 130 > Nikko 32 Band EQ > Akai DR16 Digital Hard Disk Recorder > HHB CDR-800 Compact Disc Recorder > CDR > WAV >CD Wave Editor > FLAC I removed a gap and put a song back together. The source tape ran fast so I corrected the speed. disc 1 1. Karn Evil 9 (1st Impression, Part 2) 2. Tarkus 3. Knife Edge 4. Paper Blood 5. Black Moon 6. Close To Home 7. Creole Dance 8. From The Beginning 9. Still, You Turn Me On 10. Lucky Man disc 2 1. Honky Tonk Train Blues 2. Pirates 3. Pictures At An Exhibition 4. (applause) 5. Fanfare For The Common Man 6. America 7. Rondo (cut) I did the editing, mastering (tweaking) and analog to digital transfer for this version of this show. Please keep the text file, unaltered, together with the FLAC's. Don't rename directories or file names if you share this. Do not convert and share as any other format. ELP 1992-09-18 Shibuya Koukaidou Tokyo Japan (T-1182) ELP 1992-09-18 Shibuya Koukaidou Tokyo Japan (T-1182) fingerprint.txt ELP 1992-09-18 Shibuya Koukaidou Tokyo Japan (T-1182).md5 ELP 1992-09-18 Shibuya Koukaidou Tokyo Japan (T-1182).txt elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t01.flac 11.07 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t02.flac 63.52 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t03.flac 37.52 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t04.flac 36.55 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t05.flac 44.28 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t06.flac 25.45 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t07.flac 25.44 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t08.flac 21.95 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t09.flac 25.16 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d1t10.flac 34.35 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t01.flac 22.69 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t02.flac 95.50 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t03.flac 138.05 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t04.flac 19.13 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t05.flac 49.94 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t06.flac 9.28 MB elp1992-09-18 (T-1182) d2t07.flac 13.07 MB Don't alter the sound of this recording. The T releases are not to be used as a source for anyones so called remastering projects. If you want to do something find a better source recording and work from that. Don't just take what I have worked on and screw with it. For Trade or Give Away only - Do not Sell - Do not encode as MP3 or any other format which degrades the quality of the recording. May 23, 2006 T________