Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Led Zeppelin
  • 1969-02-14
  • (Master)(T-fix)
  • Thee Image Club
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Miami
  • FL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 28th of June 2010
  • Led Zeppelin Thee Image Club Miami,FL February 14,1969 Master->Sony TC-WE475->Sony RCD-W500C->Easy CD-DA Extractor->Flac->T fix TAPER: Matt RECORDER: Bell & Howell MIC: cheap LOCATION: up front. TRANSFER: Chuck Dagen (Floridian) EDITING & MASTERING: T________ DISC 1 01. Train Kept A Rollin' 02. I Cant Quit You. 03. Dazed And Confused. 04. Killing Floor. 05. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You. 06. How Many More Times. DISC 2 01. White Summer 02. As Long As I Have You. 03. You Shook Me. 04. Pat's Delight. _________________________________________________Echoes Hub.Com_______________________________________________ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ T's notes This show was recorded by Matt who is a friend of Floridian. Floridian bought the master from Matt in 1990. Floridian asked me if I would edit and master the recording. He provided the recording to me as 10 FLAC files 16 bit 44.1 kHz.. The main problem with the recording was low volume in most sections. Sometimes this involved both tracks and sometimes only one at a time. I converted to wav, used Audacity to put all the tracks back together and to correct the volume problems. I removed a few "stretch sounds" caused by the pause being used while recording the original. I used the equalizer in Roxio. I split into individual tracks, renamed and converted to FLAC. June 26, 2010 T________