Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2002-06-27
  • Everybody Say Cheese - [JCE]
  • Wembley Arena
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • London
  • Middlesex
  • England
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Fair
  • davebowman
  • 7th of July 2010
  • Everybody Say Cheese 2002-06-27 Roger Waters Webley Arena London, England Band members P.P. Arnold Graham Broad Andy Fairweather Low Chester Kamen Carol Kenyon Katie Kissoon Norbert Stachel Andy Wallace Harry Waters Roger Waters Snowy White Format flac CD's 2 Recording audience Release JCE a01 In The Flesh a02 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives a03 Another Brick In The Wall - part 2 a04 Mother a05 Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert a06 Southampton Dock a07 Pigs On The Wing (part 1) a08 Dogs a09 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun a10 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (parts I - V) a11 Welcome To The Machine a12 Wish You Were Here a13 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (parts VI - IX) b01 Speak To Me b02 Breathe b03 Time b04 Breathe (reprise) b05 Money b06 5:06AM (Every Strangers Eyes) b07 Perfect Sense, Part 1 b08 Perfect Sense, Part 2 b09 The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range b10 It's A Miracle b11 Amused To Death b12 Brain Damage b13 Eclipse b14 Comfortably Numb e01 Flickering Flame Nick Mason joins Roger on stage for the first time since 1981-06-17 (the last wall show) for STCFTHOTS. Sony Minidisc MZ-R700, Aiwa CM-S20 microphone>WAV>flac DO NOT ENCODE TO MP3, FOR TRADE ONLY