Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 1999-08-07
  • (T-1455)
  • Jones Beach
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Wantaugh
  • NY
  • USA
  • SHN
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 14th of July 2010
  • Roger Wateres 1999-08-07 Wantaugh NY Jones Beach DISC 1 In The Flesh The Thin Ice Another Brick in the Wall, Part 1 The Happiest Days of Our Lives Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2 Mother Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert Southampton Dock Pigs on the Wing, Part 1 Dogs Welcome to the Machine Wish You Were Here Shine On You Crazy Diamond, parts I-IV, VI, VI DISC 2 Breathe Time Breathe (Reprise) Great Gig in the Sky Money 5:06 A.M. (Every Stranger's Eyes) The Powers That Be What God Wants, Part 1 Perfect Sense, Part 1 Perfect Sense, Part 2 It's A Miracle Amused to Death Brain Damage Eclipse Comfortably Numb I started recording concerts and trading tapes in 1972. I have always tried to obtain recordings from or near the original source to keep generation loss to a minimum. A few years ago I started to convert my tapes to digital and burn them to CD-R. I also created original artwork to go with them. I did the digital conversion and the artwork on this one. Look for more soon. T________