Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 1999-08-17
  • They Had Sex in Pennsylvainia
  • Hershey Star Pavilion
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Hershey
  • PA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Very Good
  • davebowman
  • 19th of July 2010
  • 1999-08-17 Roger Waters "They Had Sex In Pennsylvania" Hershey Park Arena Hershey, PA USA Lineage: CDR(GEN??)>AUDIOCONVERTER STUDIO>WAV>FLAC Band Members Jon Carin Roger Waters ------------------- P.P. Arnold Doyle Bramhall II Graham Broad Andy Fairweather Low Katie Kissoon Andy Wallace Snowy White Track List CD 1 In The Flesh The Thin Ice Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 Happiest Days of Our Lives Another Brick In the Wall Part 2 Mother Get Your Filthy Hands Of My Desert Pigs On The Wing, Part 1 Dogs Welcome To The Machine Wish You Were Here Shine On You Crazy Diamond CD 2 Breathe Time Money Every Strangers Eyes The Powers That Be What God Wants Perfect Sense It's A Miracle Amused To Death Brain Damage Eclipse Comfortably Numb Quality: EX+ This is exceptional quality.