Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1988-07-12
  • Untitled - (LDB Master Series #236)
  • Stadio Flaminio
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Rome
  • N/A
  • Italy
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 28th of July 2010
  • LDB Master Series #236 Hello, this is a collection of masters I would like to seed here. I've been taping shows for more than 20 years and have an awful lot of masters. Most of them are in the old cassette format, some others are on MiniDisc and others are on CD. I've taped many shows of many artists over the years, so don't be surprised if you will find many different artists taped! Some shows are already circulating, some others have not circulated through collectors yet. But most of all, enjoy! They all come from my mastertapes! Please DO NOT share this music on mp3, just convert it for your own use. Sharing mp3's is the right way to make me stop sharing music here. PINK FLOYD Roma, Stadio Flaminio July 12, 1988 01.Echoes 02.Signs Of Life 03.Learning To Fly 04.Yet Another Movie / Round And Around 05.A New Machine Part 1 / Terminal Frost / A New Machine Part 2 06.Sorrow 07.Dogs Of War 08.On the Turning Away 09.One Of These Days 10.Time 11.On the Run 13.A Great Gig In The Sky 12.Wish You Were Here 13.Welcome To the Machine 14.Us and Them 15.Money 16.Another Brick In the Wall 2 17.Comfortably Numb (fades out) 18.One Slip (fades in) 19.Run Like Hell TT 148:50 Lineage: Sony Professional recorder TD-D5 with external microphone > master tape > Aiwa Tape Deck TC-WE475 > Audiophile 2496 > HD > SoundForge 7.0 > CD Wave > FLAC Frontend (level 6) David Gilmour - vocals, guitar Nick Mason - drums Richard Wright - keyboards, vocals Jon Carin - keyboards Scott Page - saxophones, guitar Guy Pratt - bass Tim Renwick - guitars Gary Wallis - percussions Rachel Fury - backing vocals Margaret Taylor - backing vocals Durga McBroom - backing vocals This is my gift to Yeeshkul tracker. You won't find this one anywhere else. As many of you know, I taped (and seeded a century ago) the first show from Roma on July 11th but did not attend the following day (being a poor student back in the 80' money for two tickets!). Nevertheless I managed to obtain a copy of the show soon after, which sounded nice to my years. A few years ago I managed to obtain the master itself from the taper, a guy from Roma who was kind enough to supply me with his tapes. I think this is the (only) version that circulates because has a gap in the final part of CN and at the beginning of OS. But it sound magnificent to my ears so I must consider an upgrade from existing copies. I hope you will enjoy it. I take the opportunity for a small 'ads': any good sould that can jump on the complete Montreal 1987 (September 13). I am trying to leech but no one seeder! enjoy! ldb