Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Pink Floyd
  • 1968--1971
  • Turn Off The Light Thru The Dark
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • N/A
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Compilation
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 3rd of September 2010
  • Pink Floyd "Turn Off The Light Thru The Dark" 1970's MC RoIO Compiled From Vinyl Sources MC Side A = Tracks 1&2 MC Side B = Tracks 3,4&5 Track01...Echoes, {25:22} Track02...Point Me At The Sky, {4:10} Track03...One Of These Days, {6:51} Track04...Atom Heart Mother, {17:25} Track05...Astronomy Domine, {4:13} Ripped By ninef: This 1970's MCRoIO was commonly available at UK Record Fairs during the 1970s & early 1980s. I have deliberately retained the "noise" for two reasons: 1) If anyone uses the tracks in this recording as a source and/or remasters it (with version labelling) the "noise"-level will give a starting point 2) it preserves a bit of the "vinyl" experience/years :-) This Recording... Transfered From 1970sM/C to Flac16 Septmber 2005. From 1970sMC>EACwav>Flac16 using 3Head HXPro Deck (Normal Bias, No EQ)>Direct Audio Path>EACwav>Flac 112a (16bit) ***TRADE ONLY*** ***NOT TO BE ENCODED TO LOSSY FORMATS*** ***TRADE MUST INCLUDE THIS TEXT FILE, THE ffp FILE AND THE MD5 FILE AS WELL AS TRACKS 1 TO 5***