Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Heart
  • 2010-09-03
  • Untitled
  • DTE Energy Music Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Clarkston
  • MI
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Good
  • davebowman
  • 6th of September 2010
  • Heart September 3, 2010 DTE Energy Music Theater Clarkston, Michigan setlist: 01 Cook With Fire 02 Heartless 03 What About Love 04 Straight On 05 Dog & Butterfly 06 These Dreams (modern streamlined version) 07 Hey You 08 Even It Up 09 Red Velvet Car 10 In The Cool 11 Alone 12 WTF 13 Magic Man 14 Crazy On You 15 Barracuda 16 encore break 17 band introduction 18 What Is and What Should Never Be (Led Zeppelin cover) 19 Love Reign O'er Me (The Who cover) duration 1:02:14 Wow, what a great concert. I didn't know much about the band going in but recognized more than half the songs. I'm glad I got to these them. They're one of the most dynamic bands I've seen in a while. I was left center, eight rows back and the sound was real clear. There's some normal background chatter but most everyone around me was quiet. There was a group of drunk Oakland County type girls that would have loud grating conversations behind me and a few seats away during the quiet songs. They are much less annoying on the recording than in real life though. This is the first time I transferred a show after using my new minidisc recorder I bought to replace my glitchy one that failed to write two different concert recordings. I was curious to see if the occasional drop outs I experienced before were a result of my own device or of this brand in general. Unfortunately there are a couple fraction of a second drop outs in this one too. One at the very start and a bunch right after the band finishes. Not a problem, just a light annoyance. Location: Left center, eight rows back Recorder: Sharp MD SR60 Mic: Sony ECM-DS70P Lineage: MD --> Audacity --> WAV (44,100 Hz, 16 bit, mono) --> dBpoweramp (compression level 8) --> FLAC Taped and uploaded to Dimeadozen 9/4/10 by gladcarrot gladcarrotboot105