Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2    -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • Roger Waters
  • 2010-09-24
  • The Wall 2010 - 44K Master (UNIVONC)
  • United Center
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Chicago
  • IL
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Very Good
  • davebowman
  • 26th of September 2010
  • Roger Waters The Wall Chicago, Il [USA] 2010- September 24 Recorder: UNIVONC Seat: Section 3 Row 22 (in front of Right Stack) NOTES: All can say is that this was an absolutely incredible show. The visuals with the music. Roger is a great artist and showman. The stage is set from one side of the arean to the other. The lights, props, and effects ..... breathtaking. For your information, small digital cameras were allowed to be used during the show. They did not allow flash photography. I kept looking at one of the guitarists, and recognized GE Smith from his Hall and Oates/SNL days! Great group of singers and musicians. Keep supporting the bands, through purchasing merchandise and music. Please no remasters, and do not sell. These recordings are for all to share and enjoy. As usual, they are many people who have helped me along the way with recording and providing great shows of bands in a period of my life that I never could have seen earlier in my youth. My gift to you all. Bill Lineage: Core Sound Dual DPA 4061 merged into 3 pin XLR into Mic2496 V2 Portable Mic Pre-amp/A-to-D Converter (coax out) M-Audio's MicroTrack II Professional 2-Channel Mobile Digital Recorder Core Sound High End Coaxial Cable (1') (into SPDIF) ScanDisk Extreme III 32 GB compact Flashcard Recorded in 96khz/24 bit 2 channel stereo All editing done with Adobe Audition 3.0.1 (patch for Vista) Dropped low end bass and "liven up dead samples" with periodic gain. No SERIOUS EQ! WAV files converted to FLAC 6 via Traders Little Helper Files torrented will be done thru traders little helper onto uTorrent. Two torrents will be provided as a 96k/24 and the 44.1k/16 DISC ONE: (58:09) D101 Outside The Wall intro D102 In The Flesh? D103 The Thin Ice D104 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1) D105 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives D106 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) D107 Mother D108 Goodbye Blue Sky D109 Empty Spaces D110 What Shall We Do Now D111 Young Lust D112 One Of My Turns D113 Don't Leave Me Now D114 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3) D115 The Last Few Bricks D116 Goodbye Cruel World DISC TWO: (52:21) D201 Hey You D202 Is There Anybody Out There? D203 Nobody Home D204 Vera D205 Bring The Boys Back Home D206 Comfortably Numb D207 The Show Must Go On D208 In The Flesh D209 Run Like Hell D210 Waiting For The Worms D211 Stop D213 The Trial D214 Outside the Wall The Wall Live Tour Musicians: Drums: Graham Broad Guitars: Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White Bass: Roger Waters Keyboards: Jon Carin, Harry Waters Lead Vocals: Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters Backing Vocals: Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Pat Lennon, Kipp Lennon ; flac fingerprint file generated by Trader's Little Helper ; generated on September 25, 2010, at 20:46:30 D101 Outside the Wall Intro.flac:92384f6eab96ad2abef684b1f266ddf7 D102 In the Flesh.flac:66a87b3270feff9af1735097e97fe453 D103 The Thin Ice.flac:0c156ca9bbc1378a4bdb8dfd97712b80 D104 Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1).flac:b90e29c00755ebabe8c29045675ebb92 D105 Happiest Days of Our Lives.flac:ba83bec72050135f8a99a8e0b27d20b0 D106 Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2).flac:8e0721270aaa9539f97d0b180a51323c D107 Mother.flac:ffea9cdca51bc29afe85be8f679e36f0 D108 Goodbye Blue Sky.flac:231f0d1f9057462d14c8c97a5f88913e D109 Empty Spaces.flac:ffca12f477220f6fea3af859b57d32ae D110 What Shall We Do Now.flac:01ce33f3bf4acaa04e6b20a735bdcd6d D111 Young Lust.flac:8ef9487dba8044ba18053b6a83f446eb D112 One of My Turns.flac:671cdd8d3bf8cd808d06e3b01d349f05 D113 Don't Leave Me Now.flac:ddd5693b59e84cef852f0fef82f7f346 D114 Another Brick in the Wall (Part 4).flac:176fc8f1bc714c331024c565493e868a D115 The Last Few Bricks.flac:39e10ac30724efbf4c8c88b740b33ef2 D116 Goddbye Cruel World.flac:ab1d61b2caa380f783e462b3d25ca6c3 ; flac fingerprint file generated by Trader's Little Helper ; generated on September 25, 2010, at 20:49:24 D201 Hey You.flac:94c1cc08bb0b0c6d7f64d82804bdf62c D202 Is There Anybody Out there.flac:ed2c7b76da46bf0b987efda56348a1ce D203 NoBody Home.flac:e97c64a83c8c56820d55dac5903c4736 D204 Vera.flac:edb29aedb73748134ff3eb9c584de9ce D205 Bring the Boys Back Home.flac:9aa1ae33c2d0775391fe3cd190d0788c D206 Comfortably Numb.flac:8b5d59a7da2bf34757bec5eaf2bae749 D207 The Show Must Go On.flac:b6ed29bf3f9c3cbf0a9ef46bddf5c568 D208 In The Flesh.flac:4f4b89dbefe3dc80377686ebe3b951ac D209 Run Like Hell.flac:720c1eb3740cf2a81541d6b113eca6f6 D210 Waiting for the Worms.flac:65ee5be2235cfe44c41e4556a7f421b3 D211 STOP.flac:9cb657669237e116822d72d4f69f11a6 D213 The Trial.flac:869fe681ba3b728d815111cfc832801d D214 OutsideThe Wall.flac:935f9d4a093a562d5015477adf1d5809