Front Cover Art
Click to expand Front Artwork
Rear Cover Art
Click to expand Rear Artwork
Insert Cover Art
Click to expand Insert Artwork

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • ABWH
  • 1989-09-07
  • Fist Of Fire - Los Angeles 1989
  • The Greek Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Los Angeles
  • CA
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • unknown
  • Fair
  • davebowman
  • 8th of October 2010
  • ABWH The Greek Theater Los Angeles 07 September 1989 Recorded from the audience Artwork: Included 1st Generation cassette > Kyocera D-801 (azimuth adjusted for each cassette side) > SB X-Fi Platinum > Sony Sound Forge 8.0 > Guitar Tracks Pro 3.0 > Magix Audio Cleaning Lab > Traders Little Helper > Flac Another show taped by my friend Brian, wherever you are, Thank You !!! This show has 2 issues. The crowd is very loud, especially between songs. There is traffic through the row of seats and some loud clapping, yelling and whistling. It appears the fans had a great time outdoors on a late summer night. The other issue is a rythmic thumping that appears around 44 minutes and continues through the tape flip, then again later in the show. I'm sure you'll hear it. It's on my cassette and most likely on the master. I actually think it may be someone hitting a seat close by or something like that.If I remember, there may be parts of the Greek Theater with aluminum benches, that may be what we hear. Anyway, if your ears can forgive the noise what's left is a very nice show. Jon Anderson (Vocals) Bill Bruford (Drums) Steve Howe (Guitars) Rick Wakeman (Keyboards) Jeff Berlin (Bass) Julian Colbeck (Keyboards) Milton McDonald (Guitars) CD 1 01. Time and a Word/Owner of a Lonely Heart/Teakbois 02. Clap 03. Mood for a Day 04. Rick Wakeman Solo 05. Long Distance Runaround 06. Bill Bruford Solo 07. Birthright 08. And You and I 09. I've Seen All Good People 10. Close to the Edge CD 2 01. Themes 02. Brother of Mine 03. The Meeting 04. Heart of the Sunrise 05. Order of the Universe 06. Roundabout 07. Starship Trooper