Front Cover Art (No Image)
Front Artwork Unavailable
Rear Cover Art (No Image)
Rear Artwork Unavailable
Insert Cover Art (No Image)
Insert Artwork Unavailable

MD5 Record Set:    Disc 1    -    Disc 2 -    Disc 3 -    Disc 4 -    Disc 5 -    Disc 6
  • Band / Artist
  • Concert Date
  • RoIO Title
  • Venue
  • R.E.M.
  • 1985-08-10
  • Untitled - (1st Gen from Master)
  • Fox Theater
  • Town / City
  • State / Prov.
  • Country
  • File Format
  • Detroit
  • MI
  • USA
  • FLAC
  • Recorder Number
  • Sound Quality
  • Entered By
  • Date Entered
  • Rec 1
  • Fair
  • davebowman
  • 8th of November 2010
  • REM 1985-08-10 Fox Theater Detroit, Michigan Recorded By: Robert Mullen (lvrwm) Source: 1st Gen. Cassette Tape (Copied from Master) Transfer Date: 2010-11-06 Equipment/Lineage: Realistic Stereo Electret-1065 Microphone>Panasonic Stereo Cassette Recorder w/ Auto Record Levels RQ-J36 >Master Cassette Tape: Fuji FR-90 Metal>Panasonic RQ-J36>Teac 3 Head Cassette Deck>1st gen cassette tape (TDK SA90)>Yamaha Natural Sound Stereo Cassette Deck K-902>CD Wave Editor(16bit/44.1hz)>Traders Little Helper (flac level 8). Comments: First time seeing REM and I was really excited for this show. We were in the 1st Balcony section not too far up, and a little stage right of center. (Closer to center than to the wall). The sound was not great up there, and the shear loudness of REM blew out our ear drums soon into the show. The recording came out about average for the location and equipment used. One good thing was that REM plays pretty loud continuously, not allowing the mics to "relax", and making for a decent recording. REM's vocals were not audible to us during the show, however, they are clearer in this recording. So here is a rare REM from the "Reconstruction I Tour", enjoy! Recorder Note: Before REM took the stage 3 other bands played, a local band, then The Three O'Clock, and then The Replacements. we did not record any of them. This recording has never been traded, and is uncirculated. Back then I probably re-used the metal tape master, that is why I only have the 1st gen copy off the master. Please: Do Not Buy Or Sell This Recording Please: Convert To Lossy Format Only For Personal Use. Please: Trade Freely, Keeping the Lineage And Recording Information Intact Please: Relax And Enjoy! Tracklist: 01-Green Grow The Rushes 02-Pre-Song Banter by the Band 03-Hyena 04-Maps And Legends 05-Driver 8 06-Good Advice 07-So.Central Rain (I'm Sorry) 08-Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 09-Seven Chinese Brothers 10-Can't Get There From Here 11-Sitting Still 12-Auctioneer (Another Engine) 13-Old Man Kensey 14-Pretty Presuasion 15-Little America 16-Life And How To Live It Encores 1: 17-Second Guessing 18-Gardening At Night 19-Theme From Two Steps Onward 20-Radio Free Europe Encores 2: 21-Wild Thing-> 22-Louie Louie-> 23-Wild Thing REMEMBER, IT'S ONLY A MEMORY IF IT WAS NOT RECORDED AND STAY STEALTHY MY FRIENDS